Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 27, 2007 | 2:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 28, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Thanks for frontpage NG! Also, that shop problem is fixed now, so refresh your browser to see new version. Sorry about that.
NOTE: THERE ARE NEW SECTIONS THAT COVER HOW TO CONTROL YOUR BOTS. Also, the game (unfortunately) runs a lot better in Internet Explorer...)

The long awaited sequel to BotArena2 is here! With new features such as;
-What players have been begging for: controllable bots!
-Instant gameplay via challenge mode!
-A wide range of new weapons, plating and chassis!
-Interface and graphic improvements
-And much more!

Thank you to all the fans for their support which carried me into making the sequel. Now please, sit back and enjoy BotArena3!

Reviews


DanzioDanzio

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2007

great!

loved the concept and the gameplay, had me on for hours! gears of war... pah here's botarena3!!! lol jk but an entertaining game non the less,

keep up the good work!

regards



creek23creek23

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 6, 2007

Innovated RoboForge!

The concept is not really original. I've always wanted to do something like this but still, with a little tweaking, you made an all-out original RoboForge.

Perhaps, try to let players create maps. Also, add some obstruction in the battle field so it's not as boring as a simple 4-cornered ring.

Overall, I ended up playing for 3-consecutuve days from my coffee breaks.



Anti-pieAnti-pie

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 6, 2007

I really liked it

The game was really fun but I beat the game in like 1 hr... I wanna play for life MAN! >:(



jinryuuzenjinryuuzen

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 6, 2007

Needs moar chargin

Pretty fun, though the bots tendency to wander aimlessly made the last couple levels a pain (for some reason my healer would bravely charge into battle while my attackers ran away). Also, what good is MA LAZOR if I can't be CHARGIN MA LAZOR?



maggot775maggot775

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 6, 2007

mmmm

well, i played this game through, and i have to say its pretty impressive.

i love the amount of creativity you apply to your games. they seem to start very simple but grow into broad, depthy games with plenty of addicting elements.

they profound themselves refreshing within the never ending waves of just straight-up shit that flows through Newgrounds daily.

keep this shit up.