Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 27, 2007 | 2:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 28, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Thanks for frontpage NG! Also, that shop problem is fixed now, so refresh your browser to see new version. Sorry about that.
NOTE: THERE ARE NEW SECTIONS THAT COVER HOW TO CONTROL YOUR BOTS. Also, the game (unfortunately) runs a lot better in Internet Explorer...)

The long awaited sequel to BotArena2 is here! With new features such as;
-What players have been begging for: controllable bots!
-Instant gameplay via challenge mode!
-A wide range of new weapons, plating and chassis!
-Interface and graphic improvements
-And much more!

Thank you to all the fans for their support which carried me into making the sequel. Now please, sit back and enjoy BotArena3!

Reviews


TmPGEOTmPGEO

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 7, 2007

Very nice.

I like it a lot.

Only thing I would improve is the difficulty. The previous one was much more difficult so it was more fun. You had to use tactics to overcome enemies with better weapons that you would receive when you defeat the other team. Now it's possible to fight them using the same guns.



Sparkeh86Sparkeh86

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2007

Very good game...

This was a great game. I've actually played it before and im pretty sure it wasn't by who has posted it. Im actually quite sure it was done by miniclip or some such site. Could be wrong however.

Still. A very good game and well made. Easy to keep comming back to...



andywalteldandywalteld

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 7, 2007

You Didn't. No, YOU DID!

All I can tell you people is that the postgame goodies are so damn hilarious, they've left me speechless.



scarface1470scarface1470

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2007

very very very.........good

loved it very fun game the only thing was once you beat the game there was nothing to do lol but if you made another one like this then i would give it a 5:)



iypike53iypike53

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 7, 2007

DO IT AGAIN!

Just finished BA3.... must have more.... feed me