Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 27, 2007 | 2:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 28, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Thanks for frontpage NG! Also, that shop problem is fixed now, so refresh your browser to see new version. Sorry about that.
NOTE: THERE ARE NEW SECTIONS THAT COVER HOW TO CONTROL YOUR BOTS. Also, the game (unfortunately) runs a lot better in Internet Explorer...)

The long awaited sequel to BotArena2 is here! With new features such as;
-What players have been begging for: controllable bots!
-Instant gameplay via challenge mode!
-A wide range of new weapons, plating and chassis!
-Interface and graphic improvements
-And much more!

Thank you to all the fans for their support which carried me into making the sequel. Now please, sit back and enjoy BotArena3!

Reviews


DopeStickDopeStick

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 7, 2007

Good game

Great game, looking forward to a Bot Arena 4



whatsupdude2007whatsupdude2007

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2007

coolcool

i loved the first one and i love this one, although i cant seem to get to the end its still pretty amazing



deathman536deathman536

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2007

woot!!!!!!!!!

this game was awsome make another one, the only reason i gave u a ten for humor was because i bought the best weapon and did the final hour level and killed the opponets in one shot and i thought that was preety funny but still make another one plz and hurry cuz i like this game it fun!!!!!



boobie246boobie246

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2007

woo!

first off, i have to say...thank u for putting a volume control so i can listen to itunes, most everything on this site doesnt have that. fun game kinda the same as last one but more stuff, like the team color that was pretty sweet...still very fun



TheDrizzle404TheDrizzle404

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2007

Perfect :)

I loved this game, it reminded me of Armored Core... but you know, to a lesser extent. Very well done. Everything worked how it should, I could strategize in many different ways, from a huge mega tank and a heal bot, to 5 mini damage bots. At the end after I won, I purchased 5 of the 3rd to the bottom chassis, 5 of the weakest armors, and 5 of the most powerful weapons. Muhaha! Invincible.

Improve: Only thing I can think of would be the obvious; add more levels, a difficulty setting, wider variety of weapons (ie: close, medium, and long range) and take away the weight limit after you win so you can go back and obliterate the weaker enimies that gave you trouble before. Use less visual effects when in the Shop please, I don't know how it worked for everyone else, but for me, the blur effect got annoying and went slow. So I'd click an item and wouldn't be able to read what it said for about 5 seconds.

Well done!