Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 27, 2007 | 2:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 28, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Thanks for frontpage NG! Also, that shop problem is fixed now, so refresh your browser to see new version. Sorry about that.
NOTE: THERE ARE NEW SECTIONS THAT COVER HOW TO CONTROL YOUR BOTS. Also, the game (unfortunately) runs a lot better in Internet Explorer...)

The long awaited sequel to BotArena2 is here! With new features such as;
-What players have been begging for: controllable bots!
-Instant gameplay via challenge mode!
-A wide range of new weapons, plating and chassis!
-Interface and graphic improvements
-And much more!

Thank you to all the fans for their support which carried me into making the sequel. Now please, sit back and enjoy BotArena3!

Reviews


sjmarshysjmarshy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2007

Amazing

I love it!
I waited till I completed it till I reviewed, so I got the full experiance as it were, and basically in one word it was amazing, thank you :)
I especially love the last weapon, with 9000-odd damage per shot.
It seemed easier than the other two games, but in a good way, since they were very hard, I've played them too, and I thought they were great aswell by the way.



ArziniumArzinium

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 9, 2007

I gave it a 7...

I gave it a seven because I can't get past the first level so i can only score it on what i see...
It looks like my type of game so sorry for the low score...
(It seems impossible to get past that level, i don't know how or why, but it just does!! Any tips, anyone?)



toradortorador

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 9, 2007

Good game !

It is really a good game, but if you want survives you needs strategies! XD



the-only-icemanthe-only-iceman

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2007

BRILLIANT

this game is so original its like football manager WITH GUNS but the one thing i hate most is the team eight but it must be like heavyweight championship ^^



pdpacospdpacos

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2007

Best game I've played in a long time

I usally don't log in to vote because I don't care that much, but I've been playing this for a couple of hours and I love it so much... bot arena 2 krpt crashing after I beat the first few levels so i didn't get to see the high end content.. I love the wepons and armor and the bots and the controlling part is awsome too. I first read how you can control them now, and thought "crap that kind of takes most of the fun randomness out of it from the first two" but I was wrong. Just the right amount of control. The only thing I could ask for is to go longer and maybe have some Huge-ass fights with four super huge bosses and what-not.. that would be cool..actually scratch that...I like it the way it is...maybe a bit harder is all. Anyway, GREAT game.