Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 27, 2007 | 2:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 28, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Thanks for frontpage NG! Also, that shop problem is fixed now, so refresh your browser to see new version. Sorry about that.
NOTE: THERE ARE NEW SECTIONS THAT COVER HOW TO CONTROL YOUR BOTS. Also, the game (unfortunately) runs a lot better in Internet Explorer...)

The long awaited sequel to BotArena2 is here! With new features such as;
-What players have been begging for: controllable bots!
-Instant gameplay via challenge mode!
-A wide range of new weapons, plating and chassis!
-Interface and graphic improvements
-And much more!

Thank you to all the fans for their support which carried me into making the sequel. Now please, sit back and enjoy BotArena3!

Reviews


RacecarlockRacecarlock

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2007

Good game

That's a really good game, i haven't beaten it yet, but still. Can you make like, a cheat system so lower gamers like me could at least previal a bit?



LoganmypwnmasterLoganmypwnmaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2007

OMFG!

THIS IS THE BEST FLASH I HAVE EVER SEEN!!!
please make botarena4, i would give my left arm to play it right now, well, provided you dicided to make it, but please make it.



NGDarkingNGDarking

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2007

AwEsOmE

this game is teh sh!t i beat it in like an hour but i didnt get the prize "deliverance" chassis 'cause i had max bots....

but other than that it great keep it up!



starckmasterstarckmaster

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 10, 2007

good But....

i dont no if it was just me but it keeps frezzing when im in the garage (not always but evry so often it frezzes) other then that its a awsome game


People find this review helpful!

flickboyflickboy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 10, 2007

Great game

Love the game! I would allow the player to reorder the bots in the shop, so that you can deploy them tactically on the battlefield. That, and the AI is pretty weak, but oh well. Great game.