Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 27, 2007 | 2:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 28, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Thanks for frontpage NG! Also, that shop problem is fixed now, so refresh your browser to see new version. Sorry about that.
NOTE: THERE ARE NEW SECTIONS THAT COVER HOW TO CONTROL YOUR BOTS. Also, the game (unfortunately) runs a lot better in Internet Explorer...)

The long awaited sequel to BotArena2 is here! With new features such as;
-What players have been begging for: controllable bots!
-Instant gameplay via challenge mode!
-A wide range of new weapons, plating and chassis!
-Interface and graphic improvements
-And much more!

Thank you to all the fans for their support which carried me into making the sequel. Now please, sit back and enjoy BotArena3!

Reviews


Killer1234505Killer1234505

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2010

ROFL!

The weapon that you can buy at the end when you beat the game that's not spinning, that weapon is freaking hilarious! Great game! I wish there was another sequel!



Halofan13Halofan13

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2010

Awsome

This game is fun once you get the hang of it.



idknumber13idknumber13

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2010

WOW

Great game. very addicting once you beat some levels.



Feenix67Feenix67

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2010

Great Game so stop your hating...!

This game just keeps some getting used to... I grinded the lower lv's til i had enough cash to own the higher lv's. Just remember quality is better than quantity!
~Peace Out


People find this review helpful!

ChocoballzChocoballz

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 1, 2010

Blast Away

nice game but easy to beat if you just keep beating the the lower victims:P but still i amused myself and i had to beat the game cant wait ofr the next one