Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 27, 2007 | 2:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 28, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Thanks for frontpage NG! Also, that shop problem is fixed now, so refresh your browser to see new version. Sorry about that.
NOTE: THERE ARE NEW SECTIONS THAT COVER HOW TO CONTROL YOUR BOTS. Also, the game (unfortunately) runs a lot better in Internet Explorer...)

The long awaited sequel to BotArena2 is here! With new features such as;
-What players have been begging for: controllable bots!
-Instant gameplay via challenge mode!
-A wide range of new weapons, plating and chassis!
-Interface and graphic improvements
-And much more!

Thank you to all the fans for their support which carried me into making the sequel. Now please, sit back and enjoy BotArena3!

Reviews


itachi35itachi35

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 12, 2008

good

it was really good but the NEVERLAX "SDW" is way over powered. i used the khacor smart move and the weakest armor with it on the final mission and i still won without getting hit.


People find this review helpful!

drMurdadrMurda

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2008

ThankX

My absolute Favorite in this genre!
Nice Work.


People find this review helpful!

SuckMahParakeetSuckMahParakeet

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2008

Great Job Once More

Honestly your best submission yet, it was entertaining, intuitive, and it really makes you think. It has room for improvement but you know I can't be complaining. Over all I have to say, you did a great job, ten stars


People find this review helpful!

ForionMastaForionMasta

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 5, 2008

Well good time waster...

I shouldn't say it has good gamplay, all you do is click and watch. Graphics were good,simple-- but good. Hard to gain cash for new robots though. Good range of weapons and chassis' for a small game. I did control my robot and let me tell you: it is hard! Good but could've been better.



301heng301heng

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2008

ghdchbjnk

I WONNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!