Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 27, 2007 | 2:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 28, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Thanks for frontpage NG! Also, that shop problem is fixed now, so refresh your browser to see new version. Sorry about that.
NOTE: THERE ARE NEW SECTIONS THAT COVER HOW TO CONTROL YOUR BOTS. Also, the game (unfortunately) runs a lot better in Internet Explorer...)

The long awaited sequel to BotArena2 is here! With new features such as;
-What players have been begging for: controllable bots!
-Instant gameplay via challenge mode!
-A wide range of new weapons, plating and chassis!
-Interface and graphic improvements
-And much more!

Thank you to all the fans for their support which carried me into making the sequel. Now please, sit back and enjoy BotArena3!

Reviews


supernintendospsupernintendosp

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 25, 2011

A great game that could use a little extra polish

OK, this game has a fun tournament style structure. My main point is that this game does not promote strategy like it should.

For example, you would unlock one "attachment" (really a weapon for the most part) at a time. I think that you should be able to unlock two attachments at a time, one a weapon and one a support-type, for example a healer or a repair-bot.

Overall, however, this game is not to be underestimated. It is a stepping stone for what could be an excellent Flash series.


People find this review helpful!

DracoChalybisDracoChalybis

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2010

Awesome!

This is one of my favorite games!
I was able to beat all but the last level with one bot with these parts:
Chassis: Khacor "Smartmove" (third lightest)
Plating: Santrin "Auro" (the lightest one)
Component: Neverlax "SDW" (the "lazor" you get for beating the game)

Can't wait for BotArena 4!


People find this review helpful!

light-blue-hazelight-blue-haze

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2010

great make more now!.............please

hahahahha i mean it.



xXSanguineXxxXSanguineXx

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2010

words em up

AMAZING game but i cant beat it Ive been playing for too long and i need to stop lol very addictive i got to the 2nd to the last lvl and my weight is maxed out i don't know what to do lol but great game and yes a sequel would be amazing



MerlinTM369MerlinTM369

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 10, 2010

cool

nice game. on the first lvl who made tht song?