Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 27, 2007 | 2:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 28, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Thanks for frontpage NG! Also, that shop problem is fixed now, so refresh your browser to see new version. Sorry about that.
NOTE: THERE ARE NEW SECTIONS THAT COVER HOW TO CONTROL YOUR BOTS. Also, the game (unfortunately) runs a lot better in Internet Explorer...)

The long awaited sequel to BotArena2 is here! With new features such as;
-What players have been begging for: controllable bots!
-Instant gameplay via challenge mode!
-A wide range of new weapons, plating and chassis!
-Interface and graphic improvements
-And much more!

Thank you to all the fans for their support which carried me into making the sequel. Now please, sit back and enjoy BotArena3!

Reviews


Dannyx28Dannyx28

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2009

AWESOME GAME

Great game...good music, graphics and its replay value is really good too



SageacitySageacity

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2009

brilliant

I played this game about a year ago... then i played this game about half a year ago... and now that i play this game again it is still so epic that i spend the better part of 2 hours playing it... good job but id like to see another 1, with different concepts not just an arena maby a couse or CTF or somthing. Good job



VenenosdragonVenenosdragon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 2, 2009

Love the game

This game is great and right up my alley........lols i just realized i had played it for an hour and five minutes..



AquashiAquashi

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2009

damn i forget the time :P

the game really nice...



DantinioDantinio

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 30, 2009

Really good game!!

Really good game, good grafic, good music. the only thing you can say is that......
make a Botarena 4 with BETTER grafic, music and [[multiplayer]] so that you can play against other persons...... but really awesome afterall!!!