Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 27, 2007 | 2:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 28, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Thanks for frontpage NG! Also, that shop problem is fixed now, so refresh your browser to see new version. Sorry about that.
NOTE: THERE ARE NEW SECTIONS THAT COVER HOW TO CONTROL YOUR BOTS. Also, the game (unfortunately) runs a lot better in Internet Explorer...)

The long awaited sequel to BotArena2 is here! With new features such as;
-What players have been begging for: controllable bots!
-Instant gameplay via challenge mode!
-A wide range of new weapons, plating and chassis!
-Interface and graphic improvements
-And much more!

Thank you to all the fans for their support which carried me into making the sequel. Now please, sit back and enjoy BotArena3!

Reviews


GoatMaggot666GoatMaggot666

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 27, 2007

Fuking incredible!

This game kiks ass! its much better than the last one! i luv it!



DiivizzleDiivizzle

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 27, 2007

I love it!

I was addicted to the last one, but now this one is the best one I've played! I love this one! Make more!



MidgetHoboMidgetHobo

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2007

Amazing

This reminds me a lot of a show I used to watch when I was young, and you have done a great job thinking this out. This'll be front page - no doubt. Kept me playing for ages and I loved it!



KurayKilluaKurayKillua

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2007

Awesome

One of the best games I've played on Newgrounds. I really love this one. Sorry, but for BotArena 2 it keeps crashing for me, so I can't really tell you which one is better, but I bet this one would be.
-k



thebeansontoastthebeansontoast

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2007

very good

but very easy already beat game with 5 bots with the strogest armors and weapons!