Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 27, 2007 | 2:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 28, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Thanks for frontpage NG! Also, that shop problem is fixed now, so refresh your browser to see new version. Sorry about that.
NOTE: THERE ARE NEW SECTIONS THAT COVER HOW TO CONTROL YOUR BOTS. Also, the game (unfortunately) runs a lot better in Internet Explorer...)

The long awaited sequel to BotArena2 is here! With new features such as;
-What players have been begging for: controllable bots!
-Instant gameplay via challenge mode!
-A wide range of new weapons, plating and chassis!
-Interface and graphic improvements
-And much more!

Thank you to all the fans for their support which carried me into making the sequel. Now please, sit back and enjoy BotArena3!

Reviews


Ruby-SRuby-S

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 28, 2007

Oh man..

It crashes in Firefox.. :,(
I'll go play it on crappy IE.



ValianceValiance

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 28, 2007

Fun at first

This game is fun to play, but gets boring after a while


People find this review helpful!

MiggsDovanMiggsDovan

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 28, 2007

Very nice, but crashes Firefox

This flash seems to be crashing my firefox from time to time. It is a pity, for I liked the game quite a lot. I'll try a few other configurations.



zarosianzarosian

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2007

again, kickass

i greatly anticipated thi threequel, and it has far surpassed 2 (which i was just playing before noticing this). i love the gold armor, and the the 170k laser. there was a far greater variety, and it didn't take an hour to play through, which was my major major dissapointment in the last one.

keep up the good work



PotheadePotheade

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2007

nice fucking job!

ok, first off, the fact that you become a god at the end is pimp shit but itd be better if the gold items were the pimp shit..or maybe im missing a digit and they are..anyway, nice!! itd be nice if you could choose their target..maybe ctrl+release left click on em to make main target? or clicking on an enemy would make both follow and ctrl+clcik would make them both put their sights on it. also, ranged weaps like the ones that go like 30-220 range should be able to hit over their allies. this is all constructive criticism, dont get me wrong, ill correct god. rly, nice game