Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 27, 2007 | 2:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 28, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Thanks for frontpage NG! Also, that shop problem is fixed now, so refresh your browser to see new version. Sorry about that.
NOTE: THERE ARE NEW SECTIONS THAT COVER HOW TO CONTROL YOUR BOTS. Also, the game (unfortunately) runs a lot better in Internet Explorer...)

The long awaited sequel to BotArena2 is here! With new features such as;
-What players have been begging for: controllable bots!
-Instant gameplay via challenge mode!
-A wide range of new weapons, plating and chassis!
-Interface and graphic improvements
-And much more!

Thank you to all the fans for their support which carried me into making the sequel. Now please, sit back and enjoy BotArena3!

Reviews


NGSolidier12NGSolidier12

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 28, 2007

The "Purchase Item Button" Is a Piece Of Crap

I played the game at my friend's house, it worked, HE HAS PEOPLEPC! I HAVE FREEKIN HIGH SPEED INTERNET! WTF? JUST PLEASE FIX IT!



RadioactiveRebelRadioactiveRebel

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2007

I speak for a majority of the people in saying...

YOU HAVE TO FIX THIS GAME!!! I've been having the same problem on my two computers. I used IE on my laptop (which didn't work), then I went on my Dell computer and tried IE and AOL (still didn't work). What I mean by not working is that the stupid "purchase item" button is stuck, frozen, or too busy taking a crap to notice us players who are trying to buy items for our bots.

However, there is a reason I gave this game a perfect rating. I've played your Bot Arena 2 and liked it very much and I know that if you work the kinks out on this game, it will be even better than the last Bot Arena. I hope you can figure out what is wrong soon because I really want to play it. Good luck =: )



strtsk8r7strtsk8r7

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 28, 2007

GLITCH

I saved my game and after exiting and opening again it says I only have one bot and all the stuff that I unlocked in the store is gone and I can't purchase or change my bot. However, when I play a level both of my bots are there. It was working just fine yesterday. :(



XkwiziTOnEXkwiziTOnE

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 28, 2007

Amazing...

This was a very crafted game and its very enjoyable. I have fun playing and crafting a well tuned bot and taking home the win. Thank you for your submission and look forward to more in the future.



FlirpFlirp

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 28, 2007

bug

I was playing it earlier, but coming back to it, I can't purchase anything.