Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 27, 2007 | 2:36 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 28, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Thanks for frontpage NG! Also, that shop problem is fixed now, so refresh your browser to see new version. Sorry about that.
NOTE: THERE ARE NEW SECTIONS THAT COVER HOW TO CONTROL YOUR BOTS. Also, the game (unfortunately) runs a lot better in Internet Explorer...)

The long awaited sequel to BotArena2 is here! With new features such as;
-What players have been begging for: controllable bots!
-Instant gameplay via challenge mode!
-A wide range of new weapons, plating and chassis!
-Interface and graphic improvements
-And much more!

Thank you to all the fans for their support which carried me into making the sequel. Now please, sit back and enjoy BotArena3!

Reviews


sabzijadsabzijad

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2009

really good

tooo addicting


People find this review helpful!

7303073030

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 23, 2009

MY reveiw

much better then the others.. i play this game for hours on end... only a few problems

PROS
can control bot some more
alot of more levels
good gameplay
kicks alot of time
more amor and wepans

CONS
could have better graphics
the bot movement is bad when your not controlling it

THINGS TO MAKE IT BETTER
give it a storyline
have some bosses
an option to wer u can move ur bot like using arrow keys
maybe an option to wer u can control ur aim
better ai movement

in the end it is still a really good game and shuld be played.. i hope ther is another 1 comin out soon

THATS MY REVEIW(srrry 4 the internet type)

post bck plz


People find this review helpful!

hires456hires456

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2009

OMG a glitch

right click and it will say forward keep pressing until you unlocked everything and ther you go also there will be dead bots everywhere :]



ganjajohnja420ganjajohnja420

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2009

AWWWWESOME!

Got me all tangled up in it, lol simple and seems to be sorta lame but after you have been playing for over an hour and it feels like its been 10mins you no its a good time burner lol



x-kage-xx-kage-x

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 3, 2009

Great!!

It is realy great game


People find this review helpful!