Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2007 | 4:05 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 28, 2007
  • Review Crew Pick February 28, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 26, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thanks so much for the Daily Feature, Weekly, Review Crew and Front Page! This means a lot to me, guys! The single is now available from iTunes and Playlouder. Click the audio link over there for links.

Akira the Don: Hypocrite is the brand new animated flash from me and Captain Wonchop The Monkey King. Zef ain't dead, he just went to college.
So it goes. Don't take drugs, fight policemen, and buy my album.
PAX!
ATD

Wonchop: Erm yeah, what he said. We've spent about a month on this, battling against evil broadband providers and stupid computers, and now it be done. :3
Special thanks goes to MrSimon for providing me with sexy subtitles.

Reviews


sonicryansonicryan

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2010

Still as good

the music is so awesome it will never get boring



Wicked-LiquidWicked-Liquid

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2010

Still as amazing as the 1st day I saw LTF....

Dued I want your songs on CD. Im American and I like to say it blows here as much as it does there except im pretty sure your "Leader/er's" didnt blow up 3 buildings full of ppl so they cud find a way to steal oil from another country....... MAN THIS GOVERNMENT SUCKS!!!!!!!.

Keep it real Don, you and your homies.

PEACE!



hypocritehypocrite

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2010

no regrets

ok usialy im making fun of somthing but this spoke to me
nice you captured my british
ps. im german black white salalien and more so
pss. if i run for president ill be the best fuking prez ever
my slogan is ******* *** ***** **** *** ****** **** *****
pss. fightinng is fun drugs you got to try 1ns try harowin it gives only a 2 min high lol srry this is my white side
any way back to the point
i can say this is .....
perfict in my hart it reminds me of my self exept for im more demented
like i sed perfict i cant stop thinking bout it
yes humanity can stack a dry question in my sanity
if im prez i wont hide any lies form my biches i mean peeps
joking but fuck with me and you can have some of my led lickerish
gald to know im not the oly hypocrite right in the thick of it
and never blame the drink
c ya in the rap barel



jia3jia3

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 24, 2010

Good overall...

But I couldn't figure out what the hell he was saying.


People find this review helpful!

junkman1junkman1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2010

don't blame

Don't blame the drink