Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 25, 2007 | 4:05 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 28, 2007
  • Review Crew Pick February 28, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 26, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thanks so much for the Daily Feature, Weekly, Review Crew and Front Page! This means a lot to me, guys! The single is now available from iTunes and Playlouder. Click the audio link over there for links.

Akira the Don: Hypocrite is the brand new animated flash from me and Captain Wonchop The Monkey King. Zef ain't dead, he just went to college.
So it goes. Don't take drugs, fight policemen, and buy my album.
PAX!
ATD

Wonchop: Erm yeah, what he said. We've spent about a month on this, battling against evil broadband providers and stupid computers, and now it be done. :3
Special thanks goes to MrSimon for providing me with sexy subtitles.

Reviews


proprogramerproprogramer

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2010

Nice

I love the song just wish I understood more of it.



ErichoEricho

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2010

Baby, I'm a hypocrite

Well, this is the first time I came across Akira the Don and let me say that this is one of the catchiest songs I have ever heard! I really like this version as it shows the extended Mario song. Of course, I can not really understand what is being said at the end anyway. The animation in this is simply fantastic and I love all the random images that are flying around. I love the rhythum and depth Akira and all of the other characters have in this. I have never heard of "Chuck Chap", and I kept thinking you were saying, "Chuck Chuck".

Probably the only thing I did not like was the vomiting. Still, this was a fantastic rap song all around with the perfect animation synched with everything.


People find this review helpful!

adougnutadougnut

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2010

wow

lol dedicated to britney spears soul. may it rest in pieces.



blunt005blunt005

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2010

love this song

Clones is playing in the credits aswell!


People find this review helpful!

Tailsfan183Tailsfan183

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2010

Oo;

an ADD attack in a song.... YAY!!!