Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 19, 2007 | 5:59 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 20, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The New Dubya-Doo Movies 2: New Way Forward (Feb 19th, 2007): Karl Rove and the gang create a slogan to turn things around for the free-falling President.

Reviews


LCDT-HEALDLCDT-HEALD

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2007

Not Bad

Now, I've Seen All The George W Bush Flashes By Sam, And This One Is The Most Well done, except the one where he loses control of the chainsaw, priceless.

ONe Question Sam.... Your fucking Awesome Using Flash... So Why Do You Draw Shit Tits, lol, the old girls were pretty accurate but the ones in the principles office were basically where the bellybutton should be, come on, if theres one thing a flash movie needs its desent looking tits, well, keep it up,

Later Ombrey



RitalinVampireRitalinVampire

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2007

Perfect!

It may be because I'm a little loaded...but this was PERFECT. Entirely summed up what I've said is going on in the white house the entire time...Bush has no idea what's going on. The republicans SO own the Fox network. Brilliant.



TheeGeckoTheeGecko

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 23, 2007

I'm glad someone still possesses a brain.

This flash to me sums up all the short-comings and incompetency of our current president into a short flash. I loved the voices how they all sounded like they were constipated (or just plain retarted), which isn't much of an understatement. The Fox News part was hilarious. "It's not really a new direction, its just saying the same thing in a new way." This flash was brilliant.



ArmourgeddonArmourgeddon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 23, 2007

Repeated for emphasis

This is for all to people who take this way too fucking seriously.
Chill the fuck out. This is a flash cartoon cartoon for a website that is generally rebellious in nature! If you don't like shit that satarizes
your dear old fucking president, don't click on shit that says
''New Dubya-Doo Movies ''. (And yes, i think that anybody who voted for George Bush again is inherently retarded or just plain
vile. Don't take this wrong, i hate any kind of Us goverment, whether it be Democrats or Republicans that are running it.
It's just that i would have chose the lesser of the dipshits or just
not have voted at all. I classify myself as a libertarian.

(((( RFE )))



Rated-RRated-R

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 23, 2007

Not your best but okay...

This is for all to people who take this way too fucking seriously.
Chill the fuck out. This is a flash cartoon cartoon for a website that is generally rebellious in nature! If you don't like shit that satarizes
your dear old fucking president, don't click on shit that says
''New Dubya-Doo Movies ''. (And yes, i think that anybody who voted for George Bush again is inherently retarded or just plain
vile. Don't take this wrong, i hate any kind of Us goverment, whether it be Democrats or Republicans that are running it.
It's just that i would have chose the lesser of the dipshits or just
not have voted at all. I classify myself as a libertarian.