Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 19, 2007 | 5:59 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 20, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The New Dubya-Doo Movies 2: New Way Forward (Feb 19th, 2007): Karl Rove and the gang create a slogan to turn things around for the free-falling President.

Reviews


eaglesboy90eaglesboy90

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2007

Dumbasses who leave comments...

this was a really nice piece of work, and the dipshit who said that "they" (im guessing hes referring to muslims) all want to either convert us or fly 747s into our schools, you're obviously a dumbass hick who has never met a muslim in your life. that's why there are so many republicans in this country, because down south they rarely see people who arent white trash, and when they do its so uncommon that they stay away and dont try to TALK to them, they just make stupid stereotypes they hear on biased news channels like Fox. Im a proud muslim and American, and i have never in my life tried to fly a plane into a goddamn building! do u know how many muslims are in the world? almost 2 billion out of about 6 billion total! do u know how many are terrorist? LESS THAN 1%!! think about it, HAVE YOU ACTUALLY EVER MET A MUSLIM AND TALKED TO HIM? no u havent, and that's why you are an ignorant asshole



lillanqjailillanqjai

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2007

Haha!

To mjnoir1, that was the most retarded thing I've ever heard. The writer was fine. Different lyrics to the song and different notes in the music DO make it a whole new piece.

Great animation. Thanks!



BwendinBwendin

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2007

Funny Flash!

Keep up the good work. Very funny and original.

Oh, it's hilarious how Republicans are crying over a flash animation. Continue to whine please. Your comments make this so much funnier.



ManikanManikan

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2007

Why are people angry with this?

I look at the people reading this, and I hate to say it, but, you're idiots. I read a review where a guy who admited bush was the worst plague of idiocy to ever hit the white house, was angry that you were making fun of how much control he's in. The fact is Carl got bush into the house and I wouldn't be suprised if he is really the one making bush look so stupid. Maybe paving his way toward his own presedency. I also would like to look at the person before me. How could you say that was scuby doo's song? It was an obvious parody of the original song, and therefore is not the same song at all. A few notes and different lyrics do make a different song. For those who don't think this is funny, you have to put it into perspective. Such a polished work has to have been done months ago. Having that said, You're going to have to look back into the past to get some of the humor. " The internet is a series of tubes" that isn't funny? This man is who is deeply involved with our internet. Someone who obviously doesn't know anything about what he's been asigned to do. For those of you who really don't get the humor, you shouldn't just give it a bad review, because this movie was quite funny. You just needed to know what was going on.

Pros: This movie was full of Bush satire, it destroyed the names of republican leaders, who are obviously not working for the american public like they say, and it got Carl in there, and he really needs to be hammered.

Cons: well, I thought it was a little short. I really like these movies, and I would have liked it to be longer.

Other thoughts: People who don't watch the news or aren't informed about the current events of today should not watch this.

Good job guys.


People find this review helpful!

mjnoir1mjnoir1

Rated 1 / 5 stars February 24, 2007

Hmmm

The animation was good, but it just wasn't funny.

Also, I'm pretty sure the creators of scooby-doo wrote that song, not sam t.

Changing a few notes around, and having different lyrics doesnt' make him the writer.

Give credit where it is due.

In any case, i guess to be constructive, id say get different writers.

The idea is good, but it just isnt executed right.