Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 19, 2007 | 5:59 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 20, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The New Dubya-Doo Movies 2: New Way Forward (Feb 19th, 2007): Karl Rove and the gang create a slogan to turn things around for the free-falling President.

Reviews


DuckyKingyboyDuckyKingyboy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 4, 2008

lol nice material

I like the animation alot, and I love what I bet alot of ppl look over: the music. I noticed it mentioned it the credits (I read those sometimes) how you actually wrote and got a bunch of guys to record it, which I think it awesome. I just wish the message you were trying to send was a bit less biased and more accurate. I saw how the pages Bush was looking at were CNN, and like THAT is any less biased, much less "real news." I mean let's be serious now lol. But that's a small part of the overall presentation. you get a 9 cuz everything else was awesome.


People find this review helpful!

MindrakerMindraker

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 23, 2008

Manbewbs on Bush

I'm loving all of them, one by one, keep it up.


People find this review helpful!

PmansierraPmansierra

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2008

AWESOME

great job on the new one, it was great, i thought it was really funny how George took of his clothes and all of a sudden there was a PARTY!!!

I also liked how at the end you made fun of all the candidates except John Mcain. even though im a democrat, it was still really funny! great job on this, i hope you make another!!!!


People find this review helpful!

DeForestBDeForestB

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2008

: D

I'm a Republican... actually I'm neutral right now. After president Jimmy carter, presidents went down hill in general, regardless Republican or Democrat. So anyway... THE ENDING SCENES WERE HILARIOUS! Great way to end it all. HILARIOUS rendition of FOX news. Great animation.


People find this review helpful!

ArbitahArbitah

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2008

YEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!

that was hilarious and awesome how you just bombed fox and the entire f'ing republican party!
-keep it up!


People find this review helpful!