Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 19, 2007 | 5:59 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 20, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The New Dubya-Doo Movies 2: New Way Forward (Feb 19th, 2007): Karl Rove and the gang create a slogan to turn things around for the free-falling President.

Reviews


Nightmare4evaNightmare4eva

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 23, 2007

quote

Quote GoldFoxx

"And besides the Russians are starting to take up against the West again."

you obviously listen to the press.



hypernhypern

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 23, 2007

Well what can I say

You really ate this biscut this time my freind. You have made a great cartoon. Good work and good luck



DavidGXDavidGX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 23, 2007

Great

Great flash. Look forward to seeing more.



RemoahRemoah

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 23, 2007

Funny.

Alot of people seem to hate bush, i read down the reviews where somone simply posted such. I'll get to that later.

Good flash, the sound was good, unlike many flash animations where the sound is crap to say the best, the voices didnt crackle and there was no background noise.

However, most people find this funny becuase they hate bush, however, most do not know why. Alot of kids at my school hate amercia, john howard (i'm aussie) and george bush, do they know why, no. This annoies me, people simply hating bush and the US and John Howard simply because bands like green day, good charlotte and many other emo bands decide to hate authority to make themselves look like rebels. I asked one of these people why they hated the US, they said: 'because they started the war in iraq', i then asked 'why do you disagree with the war in iraq' and they said 'because it's not our war' (it is, considering we started it), i then explained to them how saddam killed 10,000 kurds simply because so. How he tortured anyone who didnt vote for him, this person was shocked, and actually realised they knew shit all about all this situation.

I just hope this gets to people, the US is the world leader, would you rather Russia? Whom was until 1991 a dictator run country? Would you like Saudi Arabia, where if you're a woman and don't cover up you can be beaten?
I think not.

Remoah Out.


People find this review helpful!

TambreoTambreo

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 23, 2007

Peh

Having submitted no animations to Newgrounds com says nothing about what a person knows about comedy writing. Whoever that past reviewer was, he did make a point. I agree with it.

Overall it was an entertaining flash, even if somewhat repetetive.


ebolaworld responds:

I would expect that someone who is such an expert in timing and setup would at least have something to show. Why is he denying the world his talents?