Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 19, 2007 | 5:59 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 20, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The New Dubya-Doo Movies 2: New Way Forward (Feb 19th, 2007): Karl Rove and the gang create a slogan to turn things around for the free-falling President.

Reviews


MAYORMCHEESEMAYORMCHEESE

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 23, 2007

Great follow-up.

I think you're still the only Flash author I care about on NG after all these years. Real fine improvement in this episode, and it moved along real well. Lots of great SamT jokes as well ("Nancy Pelosi is a DEVIL WOMAN!?!?"), reminding me of why I loved your Flashes in the first place. It got a bit too "republicans lol" for it's own good, and some of it lost me (didn't Ashcroft resign several years ago, or am I just imagining that?) but it was still a fantastic effort.

@ Political Reviewers: It's perfectly reasonable to disagree with this Flash, but is it real necessary to write a whole 800-page review about "democrats ARGGGHH" with nothing to do with this toon? The 'bush is dum lol' comments aren't the brightest of the bunch but the reviews are for the Flash author and his movie. Save the shit for a debate room.

But yeah, tangent aside, good Flash.


People find this review helpful!

The-Critical-w00tThe-Critical-w00t

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 23, 2007

HOW LONG did it take you to make this?

I mean, GEEZ, when did the last Dub-ya-doo come out? Oh, yeah, like 1 or 2 years ago.

Then again, you probably have one of those "jobs" now, and don't have much "time" to create more episodes.

I actually liked the real episodes before the scooby-doo spoof came out. They were full of sick humor, violence, and jokes only nerds and politcally correct people would understand.

But I guess it all comes down to time and money; I can't really blame you for not coming home from work every night to sit in your mother's dark, damp, unfinished basement ridden with dead animals and computers and work frivilously on making your own episode-filled DVDs of Dubya's crazy antics.

Seriously, life is HARD! ;-)

w00t!


People find this review helpful!

flamingsquirlflamingsquirl

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 23, 2007

would have gotten a ten

if it wasn't so partisan
but i guess it wouldn't be funny if it were bi-partisan
wait better idea
make fun of both sides next time since both sides are ruining amarica
(it was really funny though)


People find this review helpful!

SquareHogSquareHog

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 23, 2007

Great stuff

ANd to Hellraizer (or whatever) the republican, this is technically PARODY. It implies humor, which is something that you Republicans obviously lack. And by the way, Fox News is not fair at all. I'm not saying the other news stations are, but for you to make a biased claim like that is just ridiculous.


People find this review helpful!

hellrazor669hellrazor669

Rated 0 / 5 stars February 23, 2007

shit

Just because 99% of the media is demorcratic and one news channel is fair doesnt mean they support democratic or republic.