Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2007 | 7:20 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 16, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place February 21, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

*update* 20th
Glitch! the preloader dosent seem to move so it apears to be broken. HOWEVER IT AINT! so just keep loading the movie untill i fix the problem.
* update*
Thank you all for front page!! Made my day :p
For those who havent seen part 1 and 2, watch this anyway. You wont miss out on story.
The third installment to the Power Star series is finally here. Power Star 3 picks up were part 2 left off, and rockets right into action. Mario and Luigi's deadly brawl continues. The winner will decide the fate of the universe.
I had a hard tme making this episoed. The amount of times mt computer stuffed up is uncountable. Then at the end of production, my computer completely died. luckly I had an old back up. Anyway, I hope you enjoy.

Reviews


SonucaisSonucais

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2007

Lot of edited sprites? Intensive Fighting Scenes?!

I'm with rebaz, so true, because it was brillant.

Saw it at first time at your site in some way... I entred pretty random. It changed in some way to better too, like add some new extras to the scenes, comments, main menu and many other. Saw it too in NG Alphas (Luigi died, I screamed like I saw a S.P.O.I.L.E.R!). So yeah... Here's your 10 I suppose...



pfcc15pfcc15

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2008

kickass

man dis was incredible


People find this review helpful!

shadamylover101shadamylover101

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2013

FUCK YOU GOULS MAIRO WS MY MAN
fUCK FUCK FUCK FUCK!!!!!!!! and GO WIGI GO GO GO WIGI BEAT THE SHIT OUT OF YOUR BRO WOOT WOOP i love the vid and i saw it all ready on y8.com ya the end is sad i think he kills luigi and the whole world and mario was back to normal and because all of that he did she stabed him self to death and goes to heaven with all the other WOOP WOOP STAY COOL MAN YOU ON FIRE GO WIGI GO GO GO GO WIGI!



Ayrt0001Ayrt0001

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2013

This Is Where I That (Ayrton Power Star 1,2,3,4 - Ayrton Vs. Chaos Mina Sagaia) Now He's Got Dark Power Up To The Sky



BlackJack-M45BlackJack-M45

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2010

Great Story

Its the best how it just jumps into the action and doesn't quit even at the end!