Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2007 | 7:20 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 16, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place February 21, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

*update* 20th
Glitch! the preloader dosent seem to move so it apears to be broken. HOWEVER IT AINT! so just keep loading the movie untill i fix the problem.
* update*
Thank you all for front page!! Made my day :p
For those who havent seen part 1 and 2, watch this anyway. You wont miss out on story.
The third installment to the Power Star series is finally here. Power Star 3 picks up were part 2 left off, and rockets right into action. Mario and Luigi's deadly brawl continues. The winner will decide the fate of the universe.
I had a hard tme making this episoed. The amount of times mt computer stuffed up is uncountable. Then at the end of production, my computer completely died. luckly I had an old back up. Anyway, I hope you enjoy.

Reviews


Alester607Alester607

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2008

AWSOME

THIS IS GODLY


People find this review helpful!

Thor9Thor9

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2007

Power Star 3

I enjoyed it. You slick ass. You left the sucker in a clift-hanger, so I would come back for more. Well it worked. I was hooked on#3. Liked it, and I am looking forward to the conclusion. I am expecting you to surprise me.



Luigirocks97Luigirocks97

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2007

AWSOME!

Can't wait for the forth one. Two things:

1. Why did you say "to be concluded" in the second one if the next one wasn't going to conclude it?
2. I want Mario to die in the next one.



webkinz123webkinz123

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2008

awsome!

dude this is the best episode yet O YEA



Metalsonic-69Metalsonic-69

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2007

Superb

Absolutely fantastic. I didn't think you'd be able to top the awesome second episode, but god damn. Great work, hope the final installment can keep the trend going.