Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2007 | 7:20 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 16, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place February 21, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

*update* 20th
Glitch! the preloader dosent seem to move so it apears to be broken. HOWEVER IT AINT! so just keep loading the movie untill i fix the problem.
* update*
Thank you all for front page!! Made my day :p
For those who havent seen part 1 and 2, watch this anyway. You wont miss out on story.
The third installment to the Power Star series is finally here. Power Star 3 picks up were part 2 left off, and rockets right into action. Mario and Luigi's deadly brawl continues. The winner will decide the fate of the universe.
I had a hard tme making this episoed. The amount of times mt computer stuffed up is uncountable. Then at the end of production, my computer completely died. luckly I had an old back up. Anyway, I hope you enjoy.

Reviews


nastynappanastynappa

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2009

completely thonominal

a spine chilling thrilling experience


People find this review helpful!

Alvin-EarthwormAlvin-Earthworm

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2007

R0x0rs

Another great movie, Daniel. Believe it or not it was your first 2 episodes (amongst a few others) that inspired me to make Super Mario bros Z. (not ball Z).
I read the commentary too. Glad I motivated you to finish this. Although the stab at my humour wasn't necessary? =\ (ah well. Shit happens. XD).
I am still learning about what makes a good sprite fight so I study your animations every time for inspiration. Along with Sonics quest for power and Dragonball POTU.
But enough about my stuff. Onto yours. I really enjoy the 3D elements. I'm still trying to learn that stuff. But you definately pulled it off. And I do enjoy the kung fu moments plus the battle above the lava. Good stuff.
Now i'm motivated myself to get ep 6 of my series done. Hopefully I can make something half as good as this.
Keep up the good work.


Lots of people find this review helpful!
D-SuN responds:

:P hey! i didnt no you were insprited from my moves XD. Must say after I saw MBZ ep 4 I think, I was modivated even though it was DBZ inspired. Not a fan of dbz personally. Your animation is great man, but I actuly have a hate for the humor, sorry ta say :S.
I cant really give you my advise casue its bias. Id say make it less DBZish but it is caled mario ball "Z" after all. So i guess.... make it MORE DBZish XD
I must say I respect you as a person. I was reading few your reviews. Some guy gave ya some shit. you were like "Everyone has their own opinions"
pff, i would flamed the cunt XD. probebly not, just put him in his place politly.


kickotronickickotronic

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2010

woah

hold on a minute shoudnt luigi be as strong as mario


People find this review helpful!

BigDawg3000BigDawg3000

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2009

nice

love the series and your flash effects are kool



JunjinJunjin

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2008

Very nice!

Just as good as #2. :D 10/10 5/5