Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2007 | 7:20 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 16, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place February 21, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

*update* 20th
Glitch! the preloader dosent seem to move so it apears to be broken. HOWEVER IT AINT! so just keep loading the movie untill i fix the problem.
* update*
Thank you all for front page!! Made my day :p
For those who havent seen part 1 and 2, watch this anyway. You wont miss out on story.
The third installment to the Power Star series is finally here. Power Star 3 picks up were part 2 left off, and rockets right into action. Mario and Luigi's deadly brawl continues. The winner will decide the fate of the universe.
I had a hard tme making this episoed. The amount of times mt computer stuffed up is uncountable. Then at the end of production, my computer completely died. luckly I had an old back up. Anyway, I hope you enjoy.

Reviews


ZeroFInalStrikeZeroFInalStrike

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2007

H-ho-holy shit!

IN...FRICKIN...SANE...nuff said...



Mario3218Mario3218

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2007

awsome

cant wait till 4



weeelshyweeelshy

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2007

that was great dude

u never cease 2 amaze me. i just happened upon power star and i loved it, then i watched power star 2 and bout poo-poo'd on myself, and wen i watched 3 i bout orgasmed a new ocean. i was glad 2 c there was no talking, all fighting. ur skill with sprites is up there with the guy who made the mario bros. z movies. 2 thumbs way up


People find this review helpful!

Nii-channNii-chann

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2007

awesome

the speed of battle, i mean WOW


People find this review helpful!

BlackHawk7BlackHawk7

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2007

wow man, that was good stuff...

It was a lot less violent then the other ones, but the preloader still doesnt work. I like the commentry idea, it was pretty cool lol. good job.