Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2007 | 7:20 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 16, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place February 21, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

*update* 20th
Glitch! the preloader dosent seem to move so it apears to be broken. HOWEVER IT AINT! so just keep loading the movie untill i fix the problem.
* update*
Thank you all for front page!! Made my day :p
For those who havent seen part 1 and 2, watch this anyway. You wont miss out on story.
The third installment to the Power Star series is finally here. Power Star 3 picks up were part 2 left off, and rockets right into action. Mario and Luigi's deadly brawl continues. The winner will decide the fate of the universe.
I had a hard tme making this episoed. The amount of times mt computer stuffed up is uncountable. Then at the end of production, my computer completely died. luckly I had an old back up. Anyway, I hope you enjoy.

Reviews


TybaltEdouardTybaltEdouard

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 19, 2011

Awesome !

Really nice job ! The music fits to the battle scenes.

To Frozne : one of the songs is "Pompeii" from E. S. Posthumus.



PETRANPETRAN

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 16, 2011

uh...........

I LIKE LUIGI. MARIO IS A NERD. I GET UPSET WHEN I SEE THIS NERD PUNCHING MY FAVOURITE HERO. I LIKED THE MOVIE AT ALL



sonicmaster44sonicmaster44

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2011

Perfect!

The animation was just great,the author's commentary was so random,it was hilarious.


People find this review helpful!

pornytylerpornytyler

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2011

i dont know what to say

i thought luigi hates mario but now he wants to free him from boo's (the only way to free mario is to kill him or free him from the boo's be takin 99 percent of mario's life a way) but still its epic



FrozneFrozne

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2011

music

what musics is used?