Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2007 | 7:20 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 16, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place February 21, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

*update* 20th
Glitch! the preloader dosent seem to move so it apears to be broken. HOWEVER IT AINT! so just keep loading the movie untill i fix the problem.
* update*
Thank you all for front page!! Made my day :p
For those who havent seen part 1 and 2, watch this anyway. You wont miss out on story.
The third installment to the Power Star series is finally here. Power Star 3 picks up were part 2 left off, and rockets right into action. Mario and Luigi's deadly brawl continues. The winner will decide the fate of the universe.
I had a hard tme making this episoed. The amount of times mt computer stuffed up is uncountable. Then at the end of production, my computer completely died. luckly I had an old back up. Anyway, I hope you enjoy.

Reviews


N20kN20k

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 12, 2011

Heaven or Hell

With Regard to the rest of the Power Star installments in the series, this one is by-far the weakest of the bunch. I'm not sure what about this submission makes it weaker than the rest, but there's an overwhelming feeling that this part wasn't necessarily stronger than that of One, Four, or even Two with its minor inconsistencies. I find that with this installment, the plot of the first two Power Star submissions is never developed. It's just an extremely long, extended fight scene inbetween Mario and Luigi. Which isn't bad, but it doesn't necessarily make this film necessary to understand the plot of Power Star, so fans of the series will find that they can just skip this installment and head straight for Power Star 4, and not miss anything. With that said, this fight scene is pretty badass. Daniel's signature animation is swift and unforgivingly fast, and the change in setting was clever and unusual. The music wasn't too bad, either. At times, it felt like it was the soundtrack for some lost Fast & the Furious sequel, at other times, it felt tense and powerful with Matrix-esque orchestral movements that strengthened the tension within the battle. Overall, this installment is a must-see for adrenaline junkies and action fans alike, but if you're trying to follow the plot of Power Star, then this isn't entirely necessary to watch.

8/10


People find this review helpful!

DharcXZOZDharcXZOZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2011

10/10

To some of you who noticed that luigi contained more powerstars which means he was holding back do not forget that mario also is being controlled by a force more powerful then himself so if you add the power of hundreds of evil boo's plus mario's already legendary power I think it is more then enough just my opinion though.


People find this review helpful!

Cloudygamer45Cloudygamer45

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2011

Wow...

I just don't know what to say about this exepct,That its very well animated,the graphics are breathtaking, and the story can have plot and EPIC FIGHTING. D-sun, you need to make more epic sprite movies.



KimarnicKimarnic

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2011

Get it? xDDDDDDDDDDD

WOW THAT'S AWESOME



chadler123chadler123

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2011

speechless

I love how fast paced the fighting is and how there is still space for a story line instead of just mindless violence. This series shows that drama can easily be mixed with violence. @bigbang35 you have to keep in mind that in the beginning Mario got a power boost from when he first got possessed. Then in episode two he was filled with more Boos. From the results of the battle that came after that I would say the possession from Boos is more powerful than power stars. Add a power star to that power and you have a nearly unstoppable force on your hands. Hope this clears things up.


People find this review helpful!