Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2007 | 7:20 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 16, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place February 21, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

*update* 20th
Glitch! the preloader dosent seem to move so it apears to be broken. HOWEVER IT AINT! so just keep loading the movie untill i fix the problem.
* update*
Thank you all for front page!! Made my day :p
For those who havent seen part 1 and 2, watch this anyway. You wont miss out on story.
The third installment to the Power Star series is finally here. Power Star 3 picks up were part 2 left off, and rockets right into action. Mario and Luigi's deadly brawl continues. The winner will decide the fate of the universe.
I had a hard tme making this episoed. The amount of times mt computer stuffed up is uncountable. Then at the end of production, my computer completely died. luckly I had an old back up. Anyway, I hope you enjoy.

Reviews


DharcXZOZDharcXZOZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2011

10/10

To some of you who noticed that luigi contained more powerstars which means he was holding back do not forget that mario also is being controlled by a force more powerful then himself so if you add the power of hundreds of evil boo's plus mario's already legendary power I think it is more then enough just my opinion though.


People find this review helpful!

Cloudygamer45Cloudygamer45

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2011

Wow...

I just don't know what to say about this exepct,That its very well animated,the graphics are breathtaking, and the story can have plot and EPIC FIGHTING. D-sun, you need to make more epic sprite movies.



KimarnicKimarnic

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2011

Get it? xDDDDDDDDDDD

WOW THAT'S AWESOME



chadler123chadler123

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2011

speechless

I love how fast paced the fighting is and how there is still space for a story line instead of just mindless violence. This series shows that drama can easily be mixed with violence. @bigbang35 you have to keep in mind that in the beginning Mario got a power boost from when he first got possessed. Then in episode two he was filled with more Boos. From the results of the battle that came after that I would say the possession from Boos is more powerful than power stars. Add a power star to that power and you have a nearly unstoppable force on your hands. Hope this clears things up.


People find this review helpful!

lavirtolavirto

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2011

THAT WAS FAWKING EPIC!

if every movie game or flash was like this, i'd be out of a job!


People find this review helpful!