Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2007 | 7:20 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 16, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place February 21, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

*update* 20th
Glitch! the preloader dosent seem to move so it apears to be broken. HOWEVER IT AINT! so just keep loading the movie untill i fix the problem.
* update*
Thank you all for front page!! Made my day :p
For those who havent seen part 1 and 2, watch this anyway. You wont miss out on story.
The third installment to the Power Star series is finally here. Power Star 3 picks up were part 2 left off, and rockets right into action. Mario and Luigi's deadly brawl continues. The winner will decide the fate of the universe.
I had a hard tme making this episoed. The amount of times mt computer stuffed up is uncountable. Then at the end of production, my computer completely died. luckly I had an old back up. Anyway, I hope you enjoy.

Reviews


Ayrt0001Ayrt0001

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2013

This Is Where I That (Ayrton Power Star 1,2,3,4 - Ayrton Vs. Chaos Mina Sagaia) Now He's Got Dark Power Up To The Sky



bryman777bryman777

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2013

1:this must have been hard to animate 2:it's the equivalent to dbz, mario, and matrix combined 3:it's fucking awesome



SoulViruzSoulViruz

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2013

Holy shit that movie was descent ass hell! 5/5



shadamylover101shadamylover101

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2013

FUCK YOU GOULS MAIRO WS MY MAN
fUCK FUCK FUCK FUCK!!!!!!!! and GO WIGI GO GO GO WIGI BEAT THE SHIT OUT OF YOUR BRO WOOT WOOP i love the vid and i saw it all ready on y8.com ya the end is sad i think he kills luigi and the whole world and mario was back to normal and because all of that he did she stabed him self to death and goes to heaven with all the other WOOP WOOP STAY COOL MAN YOU ON FIRE GO WIGI GO GO GO GO WIGI!



shockerman011shockerman011

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2012

This is SO EPIC!!! MARIO AND LUIGI WERE AWESOME!!!