Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2007 | 4:47 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 21, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 16, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**Thanks a TON for the February nomination new grounders! Just to have one title next to of all those other great flashes means a great deal to me! AND A BIG THANK YOU TO ALL WHO HAVE DONATED out of the kindness of their hearts! Really, thank you! And I'd just want to assure everyone once again that I read all the reviews you give me on a daily basis! Thanks to everyone who has left one!**

We've all heard the song. I decided to make a music video out of it!

After three painful/agonizing years of work (one year creating it, one year mourning the loss of all my work on it due to a virus, and one year recreating it from scratch), my music video for Haddaway's, "What is Love?" is finally complete.

*If you're animation isn't running smoothly, try turning down the quality by right clicking*

Although it is a day late for Valentine's Day, hopefully you guys can still enjoy it!

Don't forget to watch past the credits! ;)

Some fun facts :
Movie length is 4 min and 30 seconds
12,193 total frames
1,375 symbols
absolutely everything was mouse-drawn
Countless cans of Mountain Dew and Mexican Fiesta flavored Cheez-Its were consumed during the making of this music video
Along with the hidden items, there are secret buttons throughout the movie. See if you can find them all!

I take no credit for this awesome song but all Animation was done by me.
This movie got me thinking.... What exactly, is love?

Reviews


DrakendorDrakendor

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2008

vvvv Review down here... vvvv

wicked almost made me cry :))...keep those coming ;D


People find this review helpful!

neodarksideneodarkside

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2008

Great job

I loved this song before, but now its even better. Pretty much had my heart broken today, so this song cheered me up a little. : /



Gibson221Gibson221

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2008

AWESOME!!!

Animation- GREAT!!!
Music- Excellent!!!
Humor- FUNNY AS HELL!!!
Ending/Conclusion- WONDERFUL!!!

Great Job dude, can't wait to see more!


People find this review helpful!

DaedrickidDaedrickid

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2007

Lol, I loved it!

I loved this flash, very well done. I also love the song, one thing that interested me and made me crack up was when he was standing outside her window. On the tree if you zoom in, it says, Un-Like women I will always have my art. lol



swordsofeswordsofe

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2008

sweet

well done man you should do one about the saftey dance any way good job rock on!


People find this review helpful!