Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2007 | 4:47 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 21, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 16, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**Thanks a TON for the February nomination new grounders! Just to have one title next to of all those other great flashes means a great deal to me! AND A BIG THANK YOU TO ALL WHO HAVE DONATED out of the kindness of their hearts! Really, thank you! And I'd just want to assure everyone once again that I read all the reviews you give me on a daily basis! Thanks to everyone who has left one!**

We've all heard the song. I decided to make a music video out of it!

After three painful/agonizing years of work (one year creating it, one year mourning the loss of all my work on it due to a virus, and one year recreating it from scratch), my music video for Haddaway's, "What is Love?" is finally complete.

*If you're animation isn't running smoothly, try turning down the quality by right clicking*

Although it is a day late for Valentine's Day, hopefully you guys can still enjoy it!

Don't forget to watch past the credits! ;)

Some fun facts :
Movie length is 4 min and 30 seconds
12,193 total frames
1,375 symbols
absolutely everything was mouse-drawn
Countless cans of Mountain Dew and Mexican Fiesta flavored Cheez-Its were consumed during the making of this music video
Along with the hidden items, there are secret buttons throughout the movie. See if you can find them all!

I take no credit for this awesome song but all Animation was done by me.
This movie got me thinking.... What exactly, is love?

Reviews


fuckyoutwofuckyoutwo

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2009

lol

"I had sex with your stapler last night"


People find this review helpful!

zekinashzekinash

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2007

Thank you very much to you for doing it

I liked much and made me laugh enough. Besides the fact that partly the parody is true enough. There are sections in which recollections bring me, jejeje. Very good.


People find this review helpful!

GarfieldfanaticGarfieldfanatic

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2007

Best Flash Ever

I could go on for 3 paragraphs about the epicness of this flash and how truly awesome and perfect it is. But the more time you spend reading reviews the less time you spend making more perfect flash. So all I will say is, don't change anything. Whatever you're doing to make flash this awesome, keep doing it.



ikatsibaikatsiba

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2007

perfect

that was one of the best videos i have ever seen. utterly perfect



narutofan0425narutofan0425

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2007

ahhhhh

this was really good : ) but... i cant get all the icons...T-T