Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2007 | 4:47 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 21, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 16, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**Thanks a TON for the February nomination new grounders! Just to have one title next to of all those other great flashes means a great deal to me! AND A BIG THANK YOU TO ALL WHO HAVE DONATED out of the kindness of their hearts! Really, thank you! And I'd just want to assure everyone once again that I read all the reviews you give me on a daily basis! Thanks to everyone who has left one!**

We've all heard the song. I decided to make a music video out of it!

After three painful/agonizing years of work (one year creating it, one year mourning the loss of all my work on it due to a virus, and one year recreating it from scratch), my music video for Haddaway's, "What is Love?" is finally complete.

*If you're animation isn't running smoothly, try turning down the quality by right clicking*

Although it is a day late for Valentine's Day, hopefully you guys can still enjoy it!

Don't forget to watch past the credits! ;)

Some fun facts :
Movie length is 4 min and 30 seconds
12,193 total frames
1,375 symbols
absolutely everything was mouse-drawn
Countless cans of Mountain Dew and Mexican Fiesta flavored Cheez-Its were consumed during the making of this music video
Along with the hidden items, there are secret buttons throughout the movie. See if you can find them all!

I take no credit for this awesome song but all Animation was done by me.
This movie got me thinking.... What exactly, is love?

Reviews


werdnanorwerdnanor

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 23, 2007

really goood

really good i liked it. good work buddy.



dragonfiremegadragonfiremega

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 17, 2008

bonus clip walkthourgh

item#-time of flash to find-order to find
1-2:13-6
2-3:50-8
3-3:10-7
4-0:57-1
5-1:10-2
6-1:25-3
7-1:31-4
8-2:02-5
BONUS CLIP.....OPEN



03unleashed03unleashed

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 24, 2008

Pretty good

This turned out better than I thought. I liked the concept.



angiiebabiiangiiebabii

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 12, 2007

Cool

i lovee this song



Zake05Zake05

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 1, 2007

Awsome

DUDE u simply gotta get 5 on this this is what NG has to see more good graphics if u couldmake another one make it rock or something like that i know its difficoult im just asking