Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2007 | 4:47 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 21, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 16, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**Thanks a TON for the February nomination new grounders! Just to have one title next to of all those other great flashes means a great deal to me! AND A BIG THANK YOU TO ALL WHO HAVE DONATED out of the kindness of their hearts! Really, thank you! And I'd just want to assure everyone once again that I read all the reviews you give me on a daily basis! Thanks to everyone who has left one!**

We've all heard the song. I decided to make a music video out of it!

After three painful/agonizing years of work (one year creating it, one year mourning the loss of all my work on it due to a virus, and one year recreating it from scratch), my music video for Haddaway's, "What is Love?" is finally complete.

*If you're animation isn't running smoothly, try turning down the quality by right clicking*

Although it is a day late for Valentine's Day, hopefully you guys can still enjoy it!

Don't forget to watch past the credits! ;)

Some fun facts :
Movie length is 4 min and 30 seconds
12,193 total frames
1,375 symbols
absolutely everything was mouse-drawn
Countless cans of Mountain Dew and Mexican Fiesta flavored Cheez-Its were consumed during the making of this music video
Along with the hidden items, there are secret buttons throughout the movie. See if you can find them all!

I take no credit for this awesome song but all Animation was done by me.
This movie got me thinking.... What exactly, is love?

Reviews


BananaCrateBananaCrate

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 14, 2007

Very well done

This is great. The song is a good one and you were able to make an awesome video that perfectly fits to the theme of the song. Good job!



jaco208jaco208

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 12, 2007

COOL...

It was awsome until...

I was searching for the hidden objects and all i needed was the bag and the chef guy...

then i clicked on a billboard that brought up in the same window
Flamehaus

it messed me up



TehDiseasedTehDiseased

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 22, 2007

Ehhhh...

It looked like a movie that really, really tried to be great and ended up overdoing it and flopping. I really can't like it, no matter how hard I try.



moo102moo102

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 4, 2007

cool song

it's good but it kinda looks like people from south oark



jonothanjonothan

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 3, 2007

Great job...

But all the characters looked like they were pulled from south park!