Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2007 | 4:47 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 21, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 16, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**Thanks a TON for the February nomination new grounders! Just to have one title next to of all those other great flashes means a great deal to me! AND A BIG THANK YOU TO ALL WHO HAVE DONATED out of the kindness of their hearts! Really, thank you! And I'd just want to assure everyone once again that I read all the reviews you give me on a daily basis! Thanks to everyone who has left one!**

We've all heard the song. I decided to make a music video out of it!

After three painful/agonizing years of work (one year creating it, one year mourning the loss of all my work on it due to a virus, and one year recreating it from scratch), my music video for Haddaway's, "What is Love?" is finally complete.

*If you're animation isn't running smoothly, try turning down the quality by right clicking*

Although it is a day late for Valentine's Day, hopefully you guys can still enjoy it!

Don't forget to watch past the credits! ;)

Some fun facts :
Movie length is 4 min and 30 seconds
12,193 total frames
1,375 symbols
absolutely everything was mouse-drawn
Countless cans of Mountain Dew and Mexican Fiesta flavored Cheez-Its were consumed during the making of this music video
Along with the hidden items, there are secret buttons throughout the movie. See if you can find them all!

I take no credit for this awesome song but all Animation was done by me.
This movie got me thinking.... What exactly, is love?

Reviews


KingC5KingC5

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 4, 2008

Haddaway

Is black. You all know this right? I was just wondering, Still liked the flash. pretty good stuff, and yes... my head did the Roxbury bob.



Ethan2556Ethan2556

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 2, 2013

I don't know, what IS love? (It's all confusing as heck anyway ).



ProphetDPProphetDP

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 25, 2007

Nice One

this is sweet and the songs is ballin. but the South Park graphics are not cool especially cuz there is a blatant rip-off of a Butters looking character. still hot though



hellknight42hellknight42

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 24, 2007

halarious

No need for explanation, it was pretty fuuny, i like the suprise ending, very original.



MakeiiRunoruMakeiiRunoru

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 27, 2008

A good time consumer!

I thought it was cool. How come you used South Park theming for your clip?

Anywho, I found that the bulletin board for Flamehaul.com was clickable, but it didn't do anything. Didn't bring up a newe window for the website either. Oh well. One of those broken buttens I suppose.