Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2007 | 4:47 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 21, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 16, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**Thanks a TON for the February nomination new grounders! Just to have one title next to of all those other great flashes means a great deal to me! AND A BIG THANK YOU TO ALL WHO HAVE DONATED out of the kindness of their hearts! Really, thank you! And I'd just want to assure everyone once again that I read all the reviews you give me on a daily basis! Thanks to everyone who has left one!**

We've all heard the song. I decided to make a music video out of it!

After three painful/agonizing years of work (one year creating it, one year mourning the loss of all my work on it due to a virus, and one year recreating it from scratch), my music video for Haddaway's, "What is Love?" is finally complete.

*If you're animation isn't running smoothly, try turning down the quality by right clicking*

Although it is a day late for Valentine's Day, hopefully you guys can still enjoy it!

Don't forget to watch past the credits! ;)

Some fun facts :
Movie length is 4 min and 30 seconds
12,193 total frames
1,375 symbols
absolutely everything was mouse-drawn
Countless cans of Mountain Dew and Mexican Fiesta flavored Cheez-Its were consumed during the making of this music video
Along with the hidden items, there are secret buttons throughout the movie. See if you can find them all!

I take no credit for this awesome song but all Animation was done by me.
This movie got me thinking.... What exactly, is love?

Reviews


xcrunknessbychxxxcrunknessbychxx

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2009

Awww.

I LOVE those love-hate stories. <3



instant411instant411

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2007

way to bring it back

this flash was a sweet idea, keep up the good work



mcljuggalo2002mcljuggalo2002

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2007

well if i said it sucked i would be a.....

lier because after that was pretty damn good i mean theres not a single thing that could have been done better to make that a better flash


People find this review helpful!

audiosyncraticaudiosyncratic

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2007

Secret clip

Classic film.

Lol, the secret clip



DoomedFaithDoomedFaith

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2007

FUCK YEAH!!!!

THIS SONG KICKS ASS!!!
THIS FLASH KICKS ASS!!!!

very well done and you may have biught your way into heaven with this flash!lol!


People find this review helpful!