Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2007 | 4:47 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 21, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 16, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**Thanks a TON for the February nomination new grounders! Just to have one title next to of all those other great flashes means a great deal to me! AND A BIG THANK YOU TO ALL WHO HAVE DONATED out of the kindness of their hearts! Really, thank you! And I'd just want to assure everyone once again that I read all the reviews you give me on a daily basis! Thanks to everyone who has left one!**

We've all heard the song. I decided to make a music video out of it!

After three painful/agonizing years of work (one year creating it, one year mourning the loss of all my work on it due to a virus, and one year recreating it from scratch), my music video for Haddaway's, "What is Love?" is finally complete.

*If you're animation isn't running smoothly, try turning down the quality by right clicking*

Although it is a day late for Valentine's Day, hopefully you guys can still enjoy it!

Don't forget to watch past the credits! ;)

Some fun facts :
Movie length is 4 min and 30 seconds
12,193 total frames
1,375 symbols
absolutely everything was mouse-drawn
Countless cans of Mountain Dew and Mexican Fiesta flavored Cheez-Its were consumed during the making of this music video
Along with the hidden items, there are secret buttons throughout the movie. See if you can find them all!

I take no credit for this awesome song but all Animation was done by me.
This movie got me thinking.... What exactly, is love?

Reviews


JB0001994JB0001994

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2007

GOOD O'L FASION FUCKED UP GOODNESS!!!!!

funny as hell (seriously worth the watch even if you hate the music) and those little things on teh side are things you need to find during the movie there is another review that states there locations. the bonus scene is also worth finding (if you already know there locations :P )



bulmathedragonbulmathedragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2013

expertly drawn, flawless animation, great story. well done.



girrocksgirrocks

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2007

omg! lmao!

that was awesome! i loved that it had a south park feel. I also loved that was that guys plan in the end. also... lmao heart smashing against the walls/furniture.



bidoof111bidoof111

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2008

10/10

i found the 4:08 thing. lol



HakapeciHakapeci

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2007

cool

Dude, the alternative ending better! :D Love the hidden parts, and the whole animation was perfect, 10/10! :D