Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2007 | 4:47 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 21, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 16, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**Thanks a TON for the February nomination new grounders! Just to have one title next to of all those other great flashes means a great deal to me! AND A BIG THANK YOU TO ALL WHO HAVE DONATED out of the kindness of their hearts! Really, thank you! And I'd just want to assure everyone once again that I read all the reviews you give me on a daily basis! Thanks to everyone who has left one!**

We've all heard the song. I decided to make a music video out of it!

After three painful/agonizing years of work (one year creating it, one year mourning the loss of all my work on it due to a virus, and one year recreating it from scratch), my music video for Haddaway's, "What is Love?" is finally complete.

*If you're animation isn't running smoothly, try turning down the quality by right clicking*

Although it is a day late for Valentine's Day, hopefully you guys can still enjoy it!

Don't forget to watch past the credits! ;)

Some fun facts :
Movie length is 4 min and 30 seconds
12,193 total frames
1,375 symbols
absolutely everything was mouse-drawn
Countless cans of Mountain Dew and Mexican Fiesta flavored Cheez-Its were consumed during the making of this music video
Along with the hidden items, there are secret buttons throughout the movie. See if you can find them all!

I take no credit for this awesome song but all Animation was done by me.
This movie got me thinking.... What exactly, is love?

Reviews


hellderhellder

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2012

Damn, been a while I didn't laugh hard like that. Must people already said it, but it reminds me South Park a lot. I did take my time and found all the hidden items. Took me a while though, the last one was the cow... Anyway, the video fit perfectly the song in my opinion. Definitively worth my 5 stars!


People find this review helpful!

jressejresse

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 6, 2012

It's actually great, Reminds me of south park with the characters :P


People find this review helpful!

El3mEnTsEl3mEnTs

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 22, 2012

cool vid


People find this review helpful!

LegitFlyingTacoLegitFlyingTaco

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2012

That was freakin amazing @___@



DonitosDonitos

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2012

bad days

im not kidding i joined up to write about this music video because this song (and i know u didnt write it but since idk who that is ill write to u because of u i know this song) im going through kid the same shit thats happening in this video (i still love her but she wants to take a break she says she still loves me but i just dont know).


People find this review helpful!