Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2007 | 4:47 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 21, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 16, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**Thanks a TON for the February nomination new grounders! Just to have one title next to of all those other great flashes means a great deal to me! AND A BIG THANK YOU TO ALL WHO HAVE DONATED out of the kindness of their hearts! Really, thank you! And I'd just want to assure everyone once again that I read all the reviews you give me on a daily basis! Thanks to everyone who has left one!**

We've all heard the song. I decided to make a music video out of it!

After three painful/agonizing years of work (one year creating it, one year mourning the loss of all my work on it due to a virus, and one year recreating it from scratch), my music video for Haddaway's, "What is Love?" is finally complete.

*If you're animation isn't running smoothly, try turning down the quality by right clicking*

Although it is a day late for Valentine's Day, hopefully you guys can still enjoy it!

Don't forget to watch past the credits! ;)

Some fun facts :
Movie length is 4 min and 30 seconds
12,193 total frames
1,375 symbols
absolutely everything was mouse-drawn
Countless cans of Mountain Dew and Mexican Fiesta flavored Cheez-Its were consumed during the making of this music video
Along with the hidden items, there are secret buttons throughout the movie. See if you can find them all!

I take no credit for this awesome song but all Animation was done by me.
This movie got me thinking.... What exactly, is love?

Reviews


FRANBOB04FRANBOB04

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2012

love it



Michaely385Michaely385

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2012

Really great video. This was so funny that it just went LMAO of this music video. Thank god that this was in the Flash Portal History of 2007. This was so entertaining and hilarious. Thank you for making this. This was a great and hilarious flash submission.

:)



AlexiStukovAlexiStukov

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2012

OH NO I LOST SEASON ONE OF LOST ILL GIVE YOU !0,000 DOLLARS TO FIND IT INSTEAD OF BUYING ANOTHER ONE FOR 30 DOLLARS



RAXUS13RAXUS13

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2012

This is really great... Perfect flash, i loved it , faved, i dunno what to say , its just awesome!!



Syrsa123Syrsa123

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2012

Lolz We make a Big Mistake Of Our Lives xD
And I have sex with your Stapler Last Night i gonna kill your family and burn they decaying bodies! NO! WTF! AIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE