Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2007 | 4:47 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 21, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 16, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**Thanks a TON for the February nomination new grounders! Just to have one title next to of all those other great flashes means a great deal to me! AND A BIG THANK YOU TO ALL WHO HAVE DONATED out of the kindness of their hearts! Really, thank you! And I'd just want to assure everyone once again that I read all the reviews you give me on a daily basis! Thanks to everyone who has left one!**

We've all heard the song. I decided to make a music video out of it!

After three painful/agonizing years of work (one year creating it, one year mourning the loss of all my work on it due to a virus, and one year recreating it from scratch), my music video for Haddaway's, "What is Love?" is finally complete.

*If you're animation isn't running smoothly, try turning down the quality by right clicking*

Although it is a day late for Valentine's Day, hopefully you guys can still enjoy it!

Don't forget to watch past the credits! ;)

Some fun facts :
Movie length is 4 min and 30 seconds
12,193 total frames
1,375 symbols
absolutely everything was mouse-drawn
Countless cans of Mountain Dew and Mexican Fiesta flavored Cheez-Its were consumed during the making of this music video
Along with the hidden items, there are secret buttons throughout the movie. See if you can find them all!

I take no credit for this awesome song but all Animation was done by me.
This movie got me thinking.... What exactly, is love?

Reviews


GoldenExcaliburGoldenExcalibur

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2012

Great work! You took so much effort, I appreciate it! Also one of my favorite songs!

My Opinion its too random, the Animation should fit all the time to the music rythm lineRating normally: 4/5.

->But I give 5/5 because compared to other things here, its more fair.<-



mellow156mellow156

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 27, 2012

Liked the random song input after the vid.



thebestguy78thebestguy78

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2012

One suggestion, you should make the hidden items achievements that you can earn



link7majorlink7major

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2012

anyone notice that when he puts the cain in the hat it starts to smile every time it flips



kaminowa1kaminowa1

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2012

extremely well done, bravo