Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2007 | 4:47 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 21, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 16, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**Thanks a TON for the February nomination new grounders! Just to have one title next to of all those other great flashes means a great deal to me! AND A BIG THANK YOU TO ALL WHO HAVE DONATED out of the kindness of their hearts! Really, thank you! And I'd just want to assure everyone once again that I read all the reviews you give me on a daily basis! Thanks to everyone who has left one!**

We've all heard the song. I decided to make a music video out of it!

After three painful/agonizing years of work (one year creating it, one year mourning the loss of all my work on it due to a virus, and one year recreating it from scratch), my music video for Haddaway's, "What is Love?" is finally complete.

*If you're animation isn't running smoothly, try turning down the quality by right clicking*

Although it is a day late for Valentine's Day, hopefully you guys can still enjoy it!

Don't forget to watch past the credits! ;)

Some fun facts :
Movie length is 4 min and 30 seconds
12,193 total frames
1,375 symbols
absolutely everything was mouse-drawn
Countless cans of Mountain Dew and Mexican Fiesta flavored Cheez-Its were consumed during the making of this music video
Along with the hidden items, there are secret buttons throughout the movie. See if you can find them all!

I take no credit for this awesome song but all Animation was done by me.
This movie got me thinking.... What exactly, is love?

Reviews


medoukali-vincentmedoukali-vincent

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2007

O_o

holyshit, it's just amazing, you're a fucking genious.



GeminiKitty88GeminiKitty88

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2007

interesting

well of course u cant tell a flash by its name i saw it and said aw what the heck and it turned out it was COOL! great flash i liked it alot keep up the good work!!!!!!!!!!!!11



TherealkingofmonkeysTherealkingofmonkeys

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2007

Wonderful

This is a great flash. I dont give many 5's but this got one. The song, the timeing, the animation, everything was perfect.



RodentPrincessSakuraRodentPrincessSakura

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 15, 2007

^_^

This was hilarious! The manic look on the guys face is so funny. The graphic story is very creative, since I thought that this song was more along the lines of a guy being cheated on instead of not having a chance at all. Keep up the good work and I definitely hope that this makes first page.



ASAVAGEASAVAGE

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 15, 2007

very nice

Normally I don’t look at the under judgment movies but im really glad I took a look at this one it was great a nice concept really well animated and an all round excellent move of Vday. great job and keep it up. i have a feeling this will make front page.