Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2007 | 4:47 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 21, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 16, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**Thanks a TON for the February nomination new grounders! Just to have one title next to of all those other great flashes means a great deal to me! AND A BIG THANK YOU TO ALL WHO HAVE DONATED out of the kindness of their hearts! Really, thank you! And I'd just want to assure everyone once again that I read all the reviews you give me on a daily basis! Thanks to everyone who has left one!**

We've all heard the song. I decided to make a music video out of it!

After three painful/agonizing years of work (one year creating it, one year mourning the loss of all my work on it due to a virus, and one year recreating it from scratch), my music video for Haddaway's, "What is Love?" is finally complete.

*If you're animation isn't running smoothly, try turning down the quality by right clicking*

Although it is a day late for Valentine's Day, hopefully you guys can still enjoy it!

Don't forget to watch past the credits! ;)

Some fun facts :
Movie length is 4 min and 30 seconds
12,193 total frames
1,375 symbols
absolutely everything was mouse-drawn
Countless cans of Mountain Dew and Mexican Fiesta flavored Cheez-Its were consumed during the making of this music video
Along with the hidden items, there are secret buttons throughout the movie. See if you can find them all!

I take no credit for this awesome song but all Animation was done by me.
This movie got me thinking.... What exactly, is love?

Reviews


GeneralTardcoreGeneralTardcore

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2007

holy shit

dude you just fucking blew my mind
thats the best shit ive ever seen



BrownheadBrownhead

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2007

Simply Amazing.

I cannot believe how detailed you were with this movie. Its insane, in every scene there are at least 5 hidden jokes. Undoubtedly one of the best movies in the entire site. I even went over it a couple thousand times to get all of the hidden items, that purse kept avoiding me, lol. I'll definetly be re-watching this a dozen more times. You might even be able to make a game out of this, though I'm not sure how well it would work...



LadyIbisLadyIbis

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2007

Hah!

My first thought was, 'Oh god, another South Park thing', but I was mistaken! This is fantastic, keep up the good work, my good man!



Monkeyking2010Monkeyking2010

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 27, 2007

Great

At first i thought that somthing with so little views didn't deserve to be #1, or even in the top 50. I was wrong. This deserves #1 for sure. Oh, heres all of the secret stuff appearence times. Got them from the review before me.

Trash can- 00:58
Guy on boat- 01:11
Bag with hearts- 01:25
Chef- 01:31
Flying Pig- 02:02
Weird Cow- 02:13
Exit Sign- 03:10
Waldo: 03:50


People find this review helpful!

JB0001994JB0001994

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2007

GOOD O'L FASION FUCKED UP GOODNESS!!!!!

funny as hell (seriously worth the watch even if you hate the music) and those little things on teh side are things you need to find during the movie there is another review that states there locations. the bonus scene is also worth finding (if you already know there locations :P )