Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2007 | 4:47 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 21, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 16, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**Thanks a TON for the February nomination new grounders! Just to have one title next to of all those other great flashes means a great deal to me! AND A BIG THANK YOU TO ALL WHO HAVE DONATED out of the kindness of their hearts! Really, thank you! And I'd just want to assure everyone once again that I read all the reviews you give me on a daily basis! Thanks to everyone who has left one!**

We've all heard the song. I decided to make a music video out of it!

After three painful/agonizing years of work (one year creating it, one year mourning the loss of all my work on it due to a virus, and one year recreating it from scratch), my music video for Haddaway's, "What is Love?" is finally complete.

*If you're animation isn't running smoothly, try turning down the quality by right clicking*

Although it is a day late for Valentine's Day, hopefully you guys can still enjoy it!

Don't forget to watch past the credits! ;)

Some fun facts :
Movie length is 4 min and 30 seconds
12,193 total frames
1,375 symbols
absolutely everything was mouse-drawn
Countless cans of Mountain Dew and Mexican Fiesta flavored Cheez-Its were consumed during the making of this music video
Along with the hidden items, there are secret buttons throughout the movie. See if you can find them all!

I take no credit for this awesome song but all Animation was done by me.
This movie got me thinking.... What exactly, is love?

Reviews


bawchikawahwahbawchikawahwah

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 15, 2007

nicly done!!was great

the movie was great i can c y it took u that much time.oh and i cant rly get the game to work i dunno y :S gj though.



comeondown65comeondown65

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2007

very good

this was very good keep it up



PyrowmanPyrowman

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2007

There's just one word for this...

...brilliant...



Paranoid-ShiftParanoid-Shift

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2007

SNAPS

YAY i found the cow...the revelance of its location struck me like a...well a mad cow...moving on loved this flash and the song woulnd go away >.< but its all good, keep up the good work my friend



V3R71CALH0R1Z0NV3R71CALH0R1Z0N

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2007

I was going to draw a penis here

Wow. Truly brilliant. Every scene offered some sort of cool extra. The animation was great, and it was hilarious. Really, one of the best things I've seen on NewGrounds. *Bows to you* ^_^