Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2007 | 4:47 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 21, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 16, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**Thanks a TON for the February nomination new grounders! Just to have one title next to of all those other great flashes means a great deal to me! AND A BIG THANK YOU TO ALL WHO HAVE DONATED out of the kindness of their hearts! Really, thank you! And I'd just want to assure everyone once again that I read all the reviews you give me on a daily basis! Thanks to everyone who has left one!**

We've all heard the song. I decided to make a music video out of it!

After three painful/agonizing years of work (one year creating it, one year mourning the loss of all my work on it due to a virus, and one year recreating it from scratch), my music video for Haddaway's, "What is Love?" is finally complete.

*If you're animation isn't running smoothly, try turning down the quality by right clicking*

Although it is a day late for Valentine's Day, hopefully you guys can still enjoy it!

Don't forget to watch past the credits! ;)

Some fun facts :
Movie length is 4 min and 30 seconds
12,193 total frames
1,375 symbols
absolutely everything was mouse-drawn
Countless cans of Mountain Dew and Mexican Fiesta flavored Cheez-Its were consumed during the making of this music video
Along with the hidden items, there are secret buttons throughout the movie. See if you can find them all!

I take no credit for this awesome song but all Animation was done by me.
This movie got me thinking.... What exactly, is love?

Reviews


nowelo-negronowelo-negro

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2007

GOD!!!!!!!!

i've seen this like 20 time!!!
and it never get old!!!
dude this is awsome with all the littel jokes mixed in like:on a wall it said"i was gunna draw a penis here"
ad the secret video on silly love song...
fantastic!!!
Great movie!!



GeminiJGeminiJ

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2007

Sweet videp

Like i said, sweet video, cant believe that this aint in music videos yet.



zoneblastzoneblast

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2007

What is love?

Awesome song, awesome video, great job! Loved the tons of hidden humor



LennaerdLennaerd

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2007

clip

Greatly done. Good story nice music! keep on the good work.



King-of-War2King-of-War2

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2007

the best song ever

i love this song and i love this movie