Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2007 | 4:47 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 21, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 16, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**Thanks a TON for the February nomination new grounders! Just to have one title next to of all those other great flashes means a great deal to me! AND A BIG THANK YOU TO ALL WHO HAVE DONATED out of the kindness of their hearts! Really, thank you! And I'd just want to assure everyone once again that I read all the reviews you give me on a daily basis! Thanks to everyone who has left one!**

We've all heard the song. I decided to make a music video out of it!

After three painful/agonizing years of work (one year creating it, one year mourning the loss of all my work on it due to a virus, and one year recreating it from scratch), my music video for Haddaway's, "What is Love?" is finally complete.

*If you're animation isn't running smoothly, try turning down the quality by right clicking*

Although it is a day late for Valentine's Day, hopefully you guys can still enjoy it!

Don't forget to watch past the credits! ;)

Some fun facts :
Movie length is 4 min and 30 seconds
12,193 total frames
1,375 symbols
absolutely everything was mouse-drawn
Countless cans of Mountain Dew and Mexican Fiesta flavored Cheez-Its were consumed during the making of this music video
Along with the hidden items, there are secret buttons throughout the movie. See if you can find them all!

I take no credit for this awesome song but all Animation was done by me.
This movie got me thinking.... What exactly, is love?

Reviews


zekinashzekinash

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2007

Thank you very much to you for doing it

I liked much and made me laugh enough. Besides the fact that partly the parody is true enough. There are sections in which recollections bring me, jejeje. Very good.


People find this review helpful!

TalaeladarTalaeladar

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2007

wonderful

This video is incredibly well animated.


People find this review helpful!

bifgisbifgis

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2007

OMG

I have like a love/hate thing going on with that song. But it was an amazing animation! Please make many more music videos!


People find this review helpful!

Sayurisama7Sayurisama7

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 5, 2007

^_^

Beautiful. Simply awesome animation. I've seen it like ten times just because I like to see what a great job you've done.


People find this review helpful!

HellzRageHellzRage

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2007

Very good, First One to Find All Secrets

Very nice clip, everything was beautfully done. A definant favorite.

I found everything and saw the secret clip. It was AWSOME!!!

^.^