Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2007 | 4:47 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 21, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 16, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**Thanks a TON for the February nomination new grounders! Just to have one title next to of all those other great flashes means a great deal to me! AND A BIG THANK YOU TO ALL WHO HAVE DONATED out of the kindness of their hearts! Really, thank you! And I'd just want to assure everyone once again that I read all the reviews you give me on a daily basis! Thanks to everyone who has left one!**

We've all heard the song. I decided to make a music video out of it!

After three painful/agonizing years of work (one year creating it, one year mourning the loss of all my work on it due to a virus, and one year recreating it from scratch), my music video for Haddaway's, "What is Love?" is finally complete.

*If you're animation isn't running smoothly, try turning down the quality by right clicking*

Although it is a day late for Valentine's Day, hopefully you guys can still enjoy it!

Don't forget to watch past the credits! ;)

Some fun facts :
Movie length is 4 min and 30 seconds
12,193 total frames
1,375 symbols
absolutely everything was mouse-drawn
Countless cans of Mountain Dew and Mexican Fiesta flavored Cheez-Its were consumed during the making of this music video
Along with the hidden items, there are secret buttons throughout the movie. See if you can find them all!

I take no credit for this awesome song but all Animation was done by me.
This movie got me thinking.... What exactly, is love?

Reviews


Elyax777Elyax777

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2007

Nice

:) i love it



Setra-KakanSetra-Kakan

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2007

THIS is a Flash

This is EASILY one of the best flashes on newgrounds.

I was considering giving it a 9/10 out of spite, because I had to watch it thirty times too many to get the secret clip (I had already watched it twenty times or so), but the secret clip was worth it.

Especially the 'just kidding'.



Ninja-KowNinja-Kow

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 16, 2007

Woo!

Bald glasses man roxorz mah boxorz!



MrBobo64MrBobo64

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2007

excellent

and Big Bob's Beepers! cool!



HypnogiraffeHypnogiraffe

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2007

Cool.

Amazing is really what I mean. Good animation, good song i suppose and just all around good stuff