Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2007 | 4:47 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 21, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 16, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**Thanks a TON for the February nomination new grounders! Just to have one title next to of all those other great flashes means a great deal to me! AND A BIG THANK YOU TO ALL WHO HAVE DONATED out of the kindness of their hearts! Really, thank you! And I'd just want to assure everyone once again that I read all the reviews you give me on a daily basis! Thanks to everyone who has left one!**

We've all heard the song. I decided to make a music video out of it!

After three painful/agonizing years of work (one year creating it, one year mourning the loss of all my work on it due to a virus, and one year recreating it from scratch), my music video for Haddaway's, "What is Love?" is finally complete.

*If you're animation isn't running smoothly, try turning down the quality by right clicking*

Although it is a day late for Valentine's Day, hopefully you guys can still enjoy it!

Don't forget to watch past the credits! ;)

Some fun facts :
Movie length is 4 min and 30 seconds
12,193 total frames
1,375 symbols
absolutely everything was mouse-drawn
Countless cans of Mountain Dew and Mexican Fiesta flavored Cheez-Its were consumed during the making of this music video
Along with the hidden items, there are secret buttons throughout the movie. See if you can find them all!

I take no credit for this awesome song but all Animation was done by me.
This movie got me thinking.... What exactly, is love?

Reviews


Sarge117Sarge117

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2008

I love it

I watch it continalmost every time I visit the web site... It's deff. my favorate video on here.


People find this review helpful!

bemusedBohemianbemusedBohemian

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2008

My most watched video

The secret clip is worth the search. A tip of the hat to the viewer who knew where the purse was and told. I had 1 hell of a time figuring that 1 out. I watch this clip every other time I visit this site. Very, very clever. Funny, too!


People find this review helpful!

handbook33handbook33

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 8, 2008

it was coll and funny (haha)

what is love is funny



spongefoolspongefool

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2008

funny great

the first secret clip was funny but the secret end was better


People find this review helpful!

DIZZLE43DIZZLE43

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2008

awesome!

if you have not seen the seckret ending ill tell you wher the stuff is but can you do me one thing ferst whach the oreganal but 1.the cow thing is right after the guy gits the cupids bow and gose to the girls hme and she well be eating ice crem= is on the buket 2. the guy whin she gits the evil thing and thay have the show down is in one of the stor windows 3.the sine is whin ther in the aley and is ther for a second and small so this one was hard for me 4. the trash can is by the guy whin he is out side whaveing and the girl closes the whindow blinds 5.the row bot man is whin it shows the guy in a plane dowing to the opther state is on that map 6. after he sees that ugle girl and thin it shows that other gil whateing for him is in her bag or som,ething 7.the shef is on top of a bilding whin he is walking to the cuped guy i think all i know is that he is on a bliding the reson i dont know egsacly is cuz i whas clicking evry wher for the last guy 8.the flying pig is thin the dog and cat are kissing the pig flys buy in the uper left corner


People find this review helpful!