Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2007 | 4:47 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 21, 2007
  • Daily Feature February 16, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

**Thanks a TON for the February nomination new grounders! Just to have one title next to of all those other great flashes means a great deal to me! AND A BIG THANK YOU TO ALL WHO HAVE DONATED out of the kindness of their hearts! Really, thank you! And I'd just want to assure everyone once again that I read all the reviews you give me on a daily basis! Thanks to everyone who has left one!**

We've all heard the song. I decided to make a music video out of it!

After three painful/agonizing years of work (one year creating it, one year mourning the loss of all my work on it due to a virus, and one year recreating it from scratch), my music video for Haddaway's, "What is Love?" is finally complete.

*If you're animation isn't running smoothly, try turning down the quality by right clicking*

Although it is a day late for Valentine's Day, hopefully you guys can still enjoy it!

Don't forget to watch past the credits! ;)

Some fun facts :
Movie length is 4 min and 30 seconds
12,193 total frames
1,375 symbols
absolutely everything was mouse-drawn
Countless cans of Mountain Dew and Mexican Fiesta flavored Cheez-Its were consumed during the making of this music video
Along with the hidden items, there are secret buttons throughout the movie. See if you can find them all!

I take no credit for this awesome song but all Animation was done by me.
This movie got me thinking.... What exactly, is love?

Reviews


CompletelyWackCompletelyWack

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2011

Excellent

This is probably one of the best animations I've seen on here, mostly due to all of the extras thrown in. (chucky cheese!?) Pretty incredible. Great work, and it's hilarious too.


People find this review helpful!

Alucard4202Alucard4202

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2011

Every time

EVERY SINGLE time I watch this I still end up on my ass laughing. Great animation and awesome style. Love it. Keep at it.


People find this review helpful!

UBERSKAWTUBERSKAWT

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2011

Great!

I actaully really like the way it ends. well done! its a 10/10 from me!



tianlaitianlai

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2011

10/10

Dude u got talent



ultradragon1233ultradragon1233

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2011

nice

he lost a hot chick for the love of his life lol


People find this review helpful!