Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 14, 2007 | 9:29 PM EST
  • Daily 5th Place February 16, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE 03/02/07 - Battle mode highscores table keeps more scores (250 max) :)

CONTROLS:
Space - Actions, texts, talk to people, etc.
Enter - Open/close the menu.
Arrow keys - Move the character.
Mouse - Click the buttons during battles.
Q - Toggle quality. (Best, high, medium, low)

Don't forget to equip your new weapon/armor once you've bought them.
Purchase the battle mode from a merchant in the game.

WHAT NEW IS COMING IN CHP3:

- New party members
- Overworld map
- Alchemy system (replacing Magic, for humans)

WHAT NEW IS COMING IN THE DEMO OF CHP4:

- Sea traveling
- Boat battles (against other boats and sea monsters)

Enjoy!
-Snails Animation
Go visit our website: www.snailsanimation.com

Reviews


macandcheese1macandcheese1

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2007

APPLESAUCE

This game is pretty good but when you gotta fight all the electric balls in the cave i had like 2 potions 4 herbs and 2 nectar and full mana/health/special attack thingys and they still killed me like 5 times then I was sad :(


SnailsAnimation responds:

We strongly suggest you raise your level to level 9 and it should be quite easy. To raise you levels faster, here's a tip:
- walk around near the save/heal point until you enter battle so you can heal anytime you need it.
- walk around in the yellow zone (near the lever) to enter battle against a special enemy giving you many experience points. (you can do that as many times as you wish, but you'll probably need to go heal)

Once you enter the boss battle, save your boost and dbl strike combination for what comes after the series of energy balls. To beat the stronger versions energy balls use your slash or magic explosions.
That should do it :-) Good luck!


rootbeerfloatrootbeerfloat

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2007

Nice

Good game. I like the Elder Scrolls 3:Morrowind sword sound effects for use on the robots. Good game!



southpaw12454southpaw12454

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2009

Addicting!

so far so good!


People find this review helpful!

SufuanSufuan

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2010

10 for great series

more skills and actions would be nice :)


People find this review helpful!

tmrevolvertmrevolver

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2007

Absolutely fantastic

Of all the games I've played online, this definately is one of the best. The story, the action, the environments, everything is of a high standard.

The only thing I can is thge overland sprite for the protagonist looks a little wonky when moving around.

I cannot express how much I enjoyed this installment, and I am anxiously awaiting the next continuation. Please continue the excelent work.