Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 14, 2007 | 9:29 PM EST
  • Daily 5th Place February 16, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE 03/02/07 - Battle mode highscores table keeps more scores (250 max) :)

CONTROLS:
Space - Actions, texts, talk to people, etc.
Enter - Open/close the menu.
Arrow keys - Move the character.
Mouse - Click the buttons during battles.
Q - Toggle quality. (Best, high, medium, low)

Don't forget to equip your new weapon/armor once you've bought them.
Purchase the battle mode from a merchant in the game.

WHAT NEW IS COMING IN CHP3:

- New party members
- Overworld map
- Alchemy system (replacing Magic, for humans)

WHAT NEW IS COMING IN THE DEMO OF CHP4:

- Sea traveling
- Boat battles (against other boats and sea monsters)

Enjoy!
-Snails Animation
Go visit our website: www.snailsanimation.com

Reviews


rootbeerfloatrootbeerfloat

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2007

Nice

Good game. I like the Elder Scrolls 3:Morrowind sword sound effects for use on the robots. Good game!



MelkaridMelkarid

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2007

easy

reading the others reviews saying that the last boss was hard, when i had no prob, haha lmao hes regenerating attack only hit me 1 damage every time, great game, i got to lvl 15(last lvl) and got all of the best items , i found the last boss very easy



GutsuGutsu

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 17, 2007

Very, very good.

Great job guys. Although there's nothing unusual about the battle system, it was intuitive and well thought out anyway. Great flash game.



bleepsbleeps

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 17, 2007

I enjoyed it.

It was very good, The engine ran smooth as did everything else, except it just ended rather abruptly, I thought.

But Overall entertaining.

Good Work.



saveloy10saveloy10

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 17, 2007

good game

this is a really good game i like the way u fight but i problem u made the ghost boss soooooooooooo hard im having trouble beating him at mo i died about 3 times already now i reackon its a very good game