Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 14, 2007 | 9:29 PM EST
  • Daily 5th Place February 16, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE 03/02/07 - Battle mode highscores table keeps more scores (250 max) :)

CONTROLS:
Space - Actions, texts, talk to people, etc.
Enter - Open/close the menu.
Arrow keys - Move the character.
Mouse - Click the buttons during battles.
Q - Toggle quality. (Best, high, medium, low)

Don't forget to equip your new weapon/armor once you've bought them.
Purchase the battle mode from a merchant in the game.

WHAT NEW IS COMING IN CHP3:

- New party members
- Overworld map
- Alchemy system (replacing Magic, for humans)

WHAT NEW IS COMING IN THE DEMO OF CHP4:

- Sea traveling
- Boat battles (against other boats and sea monsters)

Enjoy!
-Snails Animation
Go visit our website: www.snailsanimation.com

Reviews


ShmingleShmingle

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2007

Great...

I played the first one, that wasnt to good, but this one, its great... up till that stupid robot type thingy thing thing, then its like ok, cuz i died once... but yeah its good.



nyx-darknessnyx-darkness

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 7, 2007

MORE,MORE,MORE,MOOOOORRE!!!!!!
!!!!!

AWESOME GAME! When is the next one coming out? I can't wait! I hope it's soon! plzplzplzplzplz make the Mesiria Chp3 RPG! It stunk that it stopped there, but it was awesome!



TUURAZITUURAZI

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2007

good game

i have played this game and this is really good but when i shut down my computer then it sayed that i have to install windows again when i get to play it again i pressed load.... and there was no game files noooooooooooooooo :( this sucks do you know the pwoblem


SnailsAnimation responds:

Hmm.. I am not familiar with this problem. The game is saved inside your computer, so if you have problem with windows maybe it's why it didn't save and you may need to reinstall it as suggested. OR, when you have a flash game opened, right click and go into the parameters to see what is the maximum space allowed to save on your computer. Mine is set to 100k wich is more than enough for Mesiria. Hope you find the solution to this problem :)


loggersloggers

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2007

Dude O_O.

That game could have been Very succesfull on the GameBoy Advance I would buy it man that Is TOP NOTCH QUALITTY.

I mean seriously This is the Second Best if not THE BEST RPG FLASH GAME I HAVE EVER PLAYED.

I can't believe it didn't get better rewards this deserves Number 1 daily feature AT LEAST if not even Crew Feater Pick.

You OWN :>.

If there will be a 3rd I'l sponsor you >.> But seroiusly I really really hope you are making a 3rd and if you are then The only thing I can honestly say that this thing could improve upon would be to have another Character.

I'm done ty again for a good 2 hours of well spent gameplay I hope you enjoyed making this game as I have Finishing it.



FELIX182FELIX182

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2007

O-O.........THATS..........A NICE GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!

WOW......NICE GAME.......I....CAN BELIVE....AS A NICE GAME!!!!!!