Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 13, 2007 | 11:26 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 15, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 21, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Ever felt like flying a missile down a tube filled with rotating obstacles? No? Well heres your chance. Insanely fast addictive, its a great test on your reactions.

NOW WITH HIGH SCORE LISTS! Beat other players scores and try to get in the rankings - can you make it there?

Reviews


CHaOTiCd0gCHaOTiCd0g

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 15, 2007

Fast paced hectic fun

THE GOOD--------------------------
------------------------------
---------
This game was overall very good in my opinion. I really like how the speed progressed through each level and also how the wheels rotated at random speeds. The music went along with the fast paced attitude. My heart jumped every time i crashed into a wall =) . I'm adding this one to my favorites.

THE BAD---------------------------
------------------------------
----------
Honestly, i can't think of anything negative about this besides the fact that there really isn't too much interactivity... but i can't think of how you would add that.

THE UGLY--------------------------
------------------------------
----------
If i couldn't think of the bad, then there can't possibly be an ugly.

SUGGESTIONS - freeplay mode, alternate paths, a sequal with color would be awesome too. Also, maybe add guns and closed holes that you shoot at or something. Like sewer slider!

RATE - 5/5
OVERALL - 9/10



krissylane4krissylane4

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 13, 2009

ok.

this game is so hard i acually move in my seat in order to pass lol.



ShanusShanus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 15, 2007

Insane game

Oh the game is amazing, great concept too. High speed and intense. The music was great made the game feel very atmospheric, the controls were easy and fun to play with, a really good game, deserves the daily first



imfuckingstonedimfuckingstoned

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 9, 2007

just one problem

someone my moouse went all beserk on me and went off the page and mde me crash, its not YOUR fault that it happened, but you could help pevent, i played a flash game earlier were if yourmouse goes off the page for any reason the game would pause.. i think you should try that out^^



anggaaaanggaaa

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 15, 2007

...

IV SEEN THIS BEFORE!!! O_o