Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 13, 2007 | 11:26 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 15, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 21, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Ever felt like flying a missile down a tube filled with rotating obstacles? No? Well heres your chance. Insanely fast addictive, its a great test on your reactions.

NOW WITH HIGH SCORE LISTS! Beat other players scores and try to get in the rankings - can you make it there?

Reviews


p4cp4c

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 19, 2007

ummm this isnt stolen

the albino black sheep flash upload says its made by DX interactive. now take a look at the authors. freeworldgroup AND Damien Clarke (DX interactive). so yay. DX interactive made it. and is listed as an author of this game. so plz stfu about it being stolen.

in other news, the game is really good for flash games. the 3d dimension actually came out clearly and cleanly, realistically, unlike most other 3d flash games, so thats cool. just one suggestion-- it'd be nice to have an option to have a crosshair or something in the middle of the screen so i know exactly where i am (without having to look at the radar), because at high speeds it gets harder to gauge where I am, and I don't think frustration over my position is hte challenge of the game. make more stuff dood!!



Cyborg-TurtleCyborg-Turtle

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 19, 2007

BadAssGame

I hope this was submitted by the original author, I'm sure it's not stolen. I first found this on albinoblacksheep(NOT trying to promote just giving credit). I've always liked games like this. It gets alot harder and fastpaced. It's a badass game.



LsharpLsharp

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 19, 2007

albino black sheep

I love this game, but i played almost the exect same game at abs months ago,
is this stolen?



FattyWhaleFattyWhale

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 19, 2007

K

^^Good Points^^
This is definitely one of the most addicting games on NG. I guess the foundation for this would be the quick speed of the game and the good mechanics. Maneuvering your craft was easy enough, but still the game presented many challenges, as reaction time got less and less for the player. The graphics were amazing. 3D all the way. Nothing wrong with the movie, and honestly the game has very few flaws.

^^Needs Improving^^
I was thinking there would be some kind of crosshair at least in the first level to give the player a little better gauge as to where exactly they are going. It's a little hard to figure it out at first.



HailMacHailMac

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2007

PURE!

Damn that was enjoyable. Best fun I had all day!